Vbet Poker: a description of a promising poker room, its advantages and disadvantages

This review Vbet Poker will be especially interesting for users who have not yet finally decided on a permanent poker room for themselves. We will tell you about the features of this relatively young resource, how to register an account, download a poker client and start playing in the room for real money.

Description of Vbet

Officially, the creators of the poker room are located in Armenia. But according to licensing agreements, the room operates in accordance with the laws of Curacao (this is typical for most gambling sites offering online games for money).

On the net you can see that the administration of the poker room is doing a lot to popularize the name and brand of the poker room. In addition to online bonuses, the room constantly launches various live events like the Russian Poker Tour, which is held under the brand of the owners of this poker room.

How can you play for real money at Vbet? To do this, the easiest way is to download the official poker client for pc... It is located on the official website of the room and is completely free. The download button is at the bottom left of the screen on the home page, the file itself weighs in at about fifty megabytes and will download quite quickly, even with relatively slow internet speeds.

Vbet Poker client for PC

The software is installed almost independently using the Installation Wizard on your PC, you just need to select a folder to store the application files and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the room.

You will get access to the lobby only after registration and authorization.

How to register an account

It is not difficult to create a new user account in the poker room. To do this, you need to indicate your valid email address, personal data (name, surname, country) and mobile phone. When registering, you select the currency for your game account (there are twelve options available, it is better to choose the one that will be used for a deposit in the poker room).

Vbet Poker registration

After confirming the form, be sure to confirm the registration by clicking on the activation link in the letter received by your mail. This is the only way you can replenish the deposit, because your unique user ID will be indicated in the letter.

To make a later cashout and work with the cashier, you will need a verification procedure that is standard for most rooms. It consists in providing copies of your documents to the support service. The procedure takes several days and with a unique account and reliable data, it always ends successfully for the players.

Bonuses for users

Immediately after registration, new players will be able to receive quite attractive bonuses from the poker room. The first and main bonus for all users is regular rakeback.

Vbet Poker rakeback

The room also offers additional starting bonuses that change regularly. There is no standard registration bonus for each user, but the room can introduce incentives on an individual basis in case of active play and a large amount of rake.

Often, the poker room, in cooperation with partner sites, organizes global promotions and even offers $ 30 no deposit bonuses for players. Follow the news of the room and the mailing list - so you will definitely never miss an interesting tournament or a generous bonus.

Vbet Poker daily poker tournaments

The room has a large number of freerolls on a daily basis, they are held three times a day in different disciplines. So you can make real money without any investment.


This room is still young and is developing rapidly, focusing on the needs of the site's users. We hope our Vbet Poker review helped you get to know this promising room better.

Read next

Painted poker: what is it and how to play it?

Читать следующую

All the advantages of PokerStars in one article: why the room has become so popular

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Vbet Poker: описание перспективного покер-рума, его преимуществ и недостатков

Этот обзор Vbet Poker будет особенно интересен пользователям, которые еще не окончательно определились с постоянным покер-румом для себя. Мы расскажем о том, в чем особенности этого относительно молодого ресурса, как зарегистрировать аккаунт, скачать покерный клиент и начать играть в руме на реальные деньги.

Описание Vbet

Официально создатели покерной комнаты находятся в Армении. Но по лицензионным соглашениям рум ведет свою деятельность согласно законодательству Кюрасао (это типично для большинства игорных площадок, предлагающих онлайн-игры на деньги).

В сети можно заметить, что администрация покерной комнаты делает очень многое для популяризации имени и бренда покер-рума. Помимо онлайн-бонусов, рум постоянно запускает разные живые ивенты вроде Russian Poker Tour, который проходит под брендом владельцев этого покер-рума.

Как же можно играть на деньги на Vbet? Для этого проще всего скачать официальный покерный клиент для ПК. Находится он на официальном сайте рума и совершенно бесплатный. Кнопка загрузки находится в нижней левой части экрана на домашней странице, сам файл весит около пятидесяти мегабайт и загрузится довольно быстро, даже при относительно медленной скорости интернета.

Vbet Poker клиент для ПК

Программное обеспечение устанавливается практически самостоятельно при помощи Мастера Установки на вашем ПК, нужно только выбрать папку для хранения файлов приложения и согласиться с Правилами и Условиями рума.

Доступ в лобби вы получите только после регистрации и авторизации.

Как зарегистрировать аккаунт

Создать новый аккаунт пользователя в покер-руме несложно. Для этого нужно указать вашу действующую электронную почту, личные данные (имя, фамилия, страна) и мобильный телефон. При регистрации вы выбираете валюту для своего игрового аккаунта (всего доступно двенадцать вариантов, лучше выбирать тот, который будет использоваться для депозита в покер-руме).

Vbet Poker регистрация

После подтверждения формы обязательно подтвердите регистрацию, перейдя по активационной ссылке в полученном на вашу почту письмо. Только так вы сможете пополнить депозит, ведь в письме будет указан ваш уникальный идентификатор пользователя.

Чтобы совершать в последующем кэшаут и работать с кассой, потребуется стандартная для большинства румов процедура верификации. Она заключается в предоставлении копий ваших документов в службу поддержки. Процедура занимает несколько дней и при уникальном аккаунте и достоверных данных всегда завершается успешно для игроков.

Бонусы для пользователей

Сразу же после регистрации новые игроки смогут получить довольно привлекательные бонусы от покер-рума. Первый, и главный бонус для всех пользователей – это регулярный рейкбек.

Vbet Poker rakeback

Также рум предлагает дополнительные стартовые бонусы, которые регулярно меняются. Стандартный регистрационный бонус для каждого пользователя не предусмотрен, но рум может вводить поощрения в индивидуальном порядке в случае активной игры и большого количества рейка.

Часто покерная комната в сотрудничестве с сайтами-партнерами проводит глобальные акции и даже предлагает бездепозитные бонусы на 30 долларов для игроков. Следите за новостями рума и почтовой рассылкой – так вы точно никогда не пропустите интересный для себя турнир или щедрый бонус.

Ежедневные покер-турниры Vbet Poker

В руме есть большое количество фрироллов на ежедневной основе, они проходят три раза в день по разным дисциплинам. Так вы сможете заработать реальные деньги без каких-либо вложений.


Этот рум еще молодой и стремительно развивается, ориентируясь на потребности пользователей площадки. Надеемся, наш обзор Vbet Poker помог вам лучше познакомиться с этим перспективным румом.

Читать предыдущую

Расписной покер: что это и как в него играть?

Читать следующую

Все плюсы Покер Старс в одной статье: почему рум стал так популярен

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *