TOP 10 free poker games for the computer

The computer game poker is a great way to get acquainted with poker, practice your skills and just have fun. Today we will offer you 10 great games - choose whichever one suits your taste.

Poker Academy Texas HoldEm

This game is great for getting to know poker, as here you will play with artificial intelligence that can adapt to any player. As you play, you train your skill in negative situations, learn to use various poker techniques such as bluffing, determine your pot odds and equity. The game also offers an analysis of your game, which will teach you in advance how to use analytical software at the tables. in poker rooms.

World Class Poker with TJ Cloutier

good lessons and advice from T.J. Cloutier

This game is also more like a poker simulator - there are many rather difficult test tasks, good lessons and advice from TJ Cloutier - a well-known poker player and recognized expert in the past, the author of more than one theoretical book on poker. Beginners here will be able to learn the laws of Hold'em, Omaha, Stud and Draw. It is worth mentioning that the game is a little outdated, since now an aggressive style of play is in demand, but at the initial stage it is quite a good simulator.

Stacked

An excellent simulator game where you can play Texas Hold'em with the poker stars. It is based on the school of the famous player Daniel Negreanu, and cash and various tournaments are available for the game. The game is suitable for poker beginners, but regulars and some professionals also like to play a little bit in it.

Live Poker Simulation 3D

This is the offline version of PKR, a beautifully designed poker room with strong opponents. Here you can play Hold'em and Omahawhile training your poker skills - the realism of the simulator is off the charts, so you will get great benefits and enjoyment from the game.

World Series Of Poker 2008: Battle For The Bracelets

This game offers you participation in the world's largest tournaments (including the WSOP) alongside Phil Hellmuth and Chris Ferguson. This is a great game with high quality graphics, immersing in the atmosphere of live poker and containing a lot of useful theoretical material for beginners.

Chris Moneymaker's World Poker Championship

Not a bad up-and-coming poker simulation game where you can enter a variety of tournaments with advice from Chris Moneymaker. The game is not very varied graphically and has rather weak computer opponents - the player often wins easily, and the opponents constantly bluff to the point of not doing. In the West, it is disliked, but many Russian players began their acquaintance with poker with this particular game.

OneStepPoker Texas Holdem

good hold'em simulator

Another good Hold'em simulator, which has an analytical component and an opponent in the form of not too strong AI. However, the game is good for identifying your own mistakes in building a strategy - here you can get tips and tricks online via PartyPoker and Titan Poker. The only drawback is the paid subscription (about 1000 rubles per year).

Governor of poker 2

Immerse yourself in the Wild West and learn how to play Hold'em. The game is visually pleasing and will suit fans of this era. Unfortunately, this is just an aesthetic adventure and there is no need to talk about any benefits to the real poker experience.

Poker simulator

This simulator will be a good tutorial for beginners in Texas Hold'em... Both offline and online mode are available here. Here you can take part in tournaments, learn poker terminology and practice various techniques such as bluffing, semi-bluffing, etc. The game also contains a good textbook on poker theory. 

Video Strip Poker Classic

And for lovers of piquancy, a computer game of strip poker is suitable, where 40 beautiful girls will become opponents. Western players like to use it as a relaxation and a good workout for attention - it is difficult to concentrate looking at a great opponent.

Read previous

Famous poker players: short biography, main achievements

Read next

How to play poker on a computer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

ТОП-10 бесплатных игр в покер для компьютера

Компьютерная игра покер — это отличный способ познакомиться с покером, отработать свои навыки и просто с удовольствием провести время. Сегодня мы предложим вам 10 отличных игр — выберите любую на свой вкус.

Poker Academy Texas HoldEm

Эта игра прекрасно подходит для знакомства с покером, так как здесь вы будете играть с искусственным интеллектом, способным подстроиться под любого игрока. Играя, вы тренируете свой навык в минусовых ситуациях, учите использовать различные приемы в покере, такие как блеф, определяете свои шансы банка и его эквити. Также в игре доступен анализ своей игры, который заранее обучит, как использовать аналитический софт за столами в покер-румах.

World Class Poker with T.J. Cloutier

хорошие уроки и советы от Ти Джея Клутье

Эта игра тоже больше походит на покерный тренажер — здесь есть множество достаточно сложных тестовых заданий, хороших уроков и советов от Ти Джея Клутье — известного в прошлом покериста и признанного эксперта, автора не одной теоретической книги по покеру. Новички здесь смогут узнать законы Холдема, Омахи, Стада и Дро. Стоит упомянуть, что игра немного устарела, так как сейчас востребован агрессивный стиль игры, но на начальном этапе это вполне хороший тренажер.

Stacked

Отличная игра-тренажер, где можно поиграть в Техасский Холдем со «звездами» покера. В ее основа — школа известного игрока Даниэля Негреану, и для игры доступны кэш и многообразные турниры. Игру подойдет новичкам покера, но регуляры и некоторые профессионалы тоже любят немного разрядиться в ней.

Live Poker Simulation 3D

Это оффлайн-версия PKR — красиво оформленного покер-рума с сильными соперниками. Здесь можно поиграть в Холдем и Омаху, тренируя свои навыки в покере — реализм симулятора зашкаливает, поэтому от игры вы получите огромную пользу и наслаждение.

World Series Of Poker 2008: Battle For The Bracelets

Эта игра предлагает вам участие в крупнейших мировых турнирах (включая WSOP) наряду с Филом Хельмутом и Крисом Фергюсоном. Это отличная игра с качественной графикой, погружающая в атмосферу живого покера и содержащая много полезного теоретического материала для новичков.

Chris Moneymaker’s World Poker Championship

Неплохая игра-симулятор восходящего покериста, где можно поучаствовать в разнообразных турнирах, получая советы от Криса Манимейкера. Игра не слишком разнообразна графически и имеет довольно слабых компьютерных соперников — игрок зачастую легко выигрывает, а соперники постоянно не к делу блефуют. На Западе ее недолюбливают, но многие русские игроки начинали знакомство с покером именно с этой игры.

OneStepPoker Texas Holdem

неплохой тренажер Холдема

Еще один неплохой тренажер Холдема, имеющий аналитическую составляющую и соперника в виде не слишком сильного AI. Однако игра хороша для выявления собственных ошибок в построении стратегии — здесь можно получить советы и рекомендации в онлайн-режиме через ПатиПокер и Титан Покер. Единственный недостаток — это платная подписка (около 1000 р. в год).

Governor of Poker 2

Погрузитесь в атмосферу Дикого Запада и обучайтесь игре в Холдем. Игра визуально приятна и подойдет любителям этой эпохи. К сожалению, это всего лишь эстетическое приключение и ни о какой пользе для опыта в реальном покере говорить не стоит.

Poker Simulator

Этот симулятор станет неплохой обучалкой для новичков в Техасском Холдеме. Здесь доступен как оффлайн-режим, так и онлайн. Здесь вы сможете поучаствовать в турнирах, обучиться покерной терминологии и потренироваться в различных приемах, таких как блеф, полублеф и т.д. Также в игре содержится неплохой учебник по теории покера. 

Video Strip Poker Classic

А любителям пикантности подойдет компьютерная игра в покер на раздевание, где оппонентами станут 40 красивых девушек. Западные игроки любят использовать ее в качестве разрядки и неплохой тренировки внимания — сложно сосредоточиться, глядя на прекрасную соперницу.

Читать предыдущую

Известные игроки в покер: краткая биография, основные достижения

Читать следующую

Как играть в покер на компьютере

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURU