An easy way to start playing at Party Poker

Any review PartyPoker clearly confirms that this room is one of the best on the Internet. To join the community of players, you just need to register and install the application on your device. PartyPoker has a lot of nice "chips" for new users: a profitable loyalty program, a wide range of types of poker and starting bonuses for beginners. If you have long wanted to find a reliable poker room with high traffic, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with our today's material. 

Installation on PC

PartyPoker software can be installed on a computer, tablet or mobile phone. Most users prefer to play via PC, as this platform offers the largest number of disciplines available and the ability to effectively multitable. To install the PartyPoker client on your computer, you need to perform the following sequence of actions:

  1. Follow the link to the official Party Poker website;
  2. Click on the "Free Download" button and wait for the installation file to be on your device;
  3. Run the installer, read the terms of the user agreement and start installing the application;
  4. If you don't have a Party Poker account yet, it's time to register one. To complete this task, you need to fill out the start form with personal information on the official website or in the client of the poker room;
  5. Log in to your account using your username and password, then select the appropriate tables and start playing for real money. 
An easy way to start playing at Party Poker 1

Client installation process PartyPoker on a mobile phone practically no different. It should be noted that through the Android and iOS platforms, users can only participate in Texas Hold'em games, while other types of poker will not be available. The PartyPoker application is fully Russified, you can download it for free from the official website and use it to play for real money or play chips. 

Available modes

Not every beginner player has their own bankroll to play real money games. To allow such users to also enjoy the poker gameplay, the PartyPoker administration has developed several available game modes.

An easy way to start playing at Party Poker 2
Play money mode«

The first mode is called Play chips... To get to one of these tables, you do not need to replenish your balance and risk your own funds. Immediately after registration, each player receives an N amount from the room play money, which can be used to play "candy wrappers". If you fail and you lose all the conditional chips on your balance, after some time new ones will be credited to your account. Thus, you can play on play money endlessly, this mode will help you master the basic rules and learn how to quickly recognize ready-made combinations on the board.


Playing with play chips alone will not be enough to feel like a real poker pro. For courageous and ambitious users, PartyPoker has a "Real money" mode, in order to participate in which you will need to make a deposit first. All winnings that you manage to earn at the tables can be withdrawn offline without restrictions immediately after account verification. Additional funds can be obtained thanks to the loyalty program, which returns to the account up to 40% from paid commission... As you can see, it is very easy to start playing poker online, and our today's review of PartyPoker clearly confirmed this.

Read previous

PCF Poker is a new client-oriented room

Read next

Current Unibet Poker Review

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Простой способ начать игру на Пати Покер

Любой обзор ПатиПокер наглядно подтверждает — эта комната является одной из лучших в интернете. Чтобы присоединиться к сообществу игроков, достаточно пройти регистрацию и установить приложение на устройство. ПатиПокер обладает массой приятных «фишек» для новых пользователей: выгодная программа лояльности, широкий ассортимент видов покера и стартовые бонусы для новичков. Если вы давно хотите найти надежный покер-рум с высоким трафиком, рекомендуем познакомиться с нашим сегодняшним материалом. 

Установка на ПК

Программное обеспечение ПатиПокер можно установить на компьютер, планшет или мобильный телефон. Большинство пользователей предпочитают играть через ПК, так как именно эта платформа предлагает наибольшее число доступных дисциплин и возможность эффективно мультитейблить. Чтобы установить клиент ПатиПокер на свой компьютер, необходимо совершить следующую последовательность действий:

  1. Перейдите по ссылке на официальный сайт Пати Покер;
  2. Кликните по кнопке «Бесплатная загрузка» и дождитесь, когда установочный файл окажется на вашем устройстве;
  3. Запустите инсталлер, ознакомьтесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения и приступайте к установке приложения;
  4. Если у вас ещё нет учетной записи Пати Покер, самое время её зарегистрировать. Чтобы выполнить эту задачу, необходимо заполнить стартовую форму личной информацией на официальном сайте или в клиенте покер-рума;
  5. Войдите в аккаунт с помощью логина и пароля, после чего выбирайте подходящие столы и начинайте игру на реальные деньги. 
Простой способ начать игру на Пати Покер 1

Процесс установки клиента ПатиПокер на мобильный телефон практически ничем не отличается. Стоит отметить, что через платформы Android и iOS пользователи могут участвовать только в играх по Техасскому Холдему, остальные виды покера при этом будут недоступны. Приложение ПатиПокер полностью русифицировано, его можно бесплатно скачать с официального сайта и использовать для игры на реальные деньги либо условные фишки. 

Доступные режимы

Далеко не каждый начинающий игрок обладает собственным банкроллом для участия в играх на реальные деньги. Чтобы позволить таким пользователям также получать удовольствие от покерного геймплея, администрация ПатиПокер разработала несколько доступных режимов игры.

Простой способ начать игру на Пати Покер 2
Режим «условные фишки«

Первый режим называется «условные фишки». Чтобы попасть за один из таких столов, не нужно пополнять баланс и рисковать собственными средствами. Сразу после регистрации каждый игрок получает от рума N-ное количество play money, которые можно использовать для игры на «фантики». Если вас постигнет неудача и вы проиграете все условные фишки на балансе, через какое-то время на счет поступят новые. Таким образом, играть на play money можно бесконечно, этот режим поможет освоить базовые правила и научиться быстро распознавать готовые комбинации на борде.


Чтобы почувствовать себя настоящим покерным профессионалом, одной только игры на условные фишки будет недостаточно. Для смелых и целеустремленных пользователей на ПатиПокер предусмотрен режим «Реальные деньги», для участия в котором понадобится сперва сделать депозит. Весь выигрыш, который вам удастся заработать за столами, можно без ограничений вывести в офлайн сразу после верификации аккаунта. Дополнительные средства можно получить благодаря программе лояльности, которая возвращает на аккаунт до 40% от уплаченной комиссии. Как видите, начать играть в покер онлайн очень просто, и наш сегодняшний обзор ПатиПокер наглядно это подтвердил.

Читать предыдущую

PCF Poker – новый клиентоориентированный рум

Читать следующую

Актуальный обзор Unibet Poker

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *