All the advantages of PokerStars in one article: why the room has become so popular

The PokerStars review will allow beginners to find out why hundreds of thousands of poker players choose this particular room for their constant play. Of course, this is no coincidence. The room offers excellent conditions: it constantly updates the bonus system, introduces new types of tournaments and games, improves the system for depositing and withdrawing funds.

Let's first highlight the main advantages of the site, which are simply necessary when playing online:

Pokerstars website
  • Safety... Since you will be keeping funds in an online account, you should make sure that it is safe to do so. To do this, read the comments of other users about PokerStars to make sure that the site is in good standing;
  • Availability... You can play in the room from any country in the world. Even if online gambling is prohibited in it. To bypass the blocking, you can use a site mirror or additional software;
  • Ease of withdrawal and deposit of money... Players will be able to make transactions using various payment systems. You can use bank transfers, debit cards, online payment systems. Moreover, the room itself does not charge commissions for operations;
  • Software quality... You can play on the resource through software for your phone and computer. They are free programs that are fast and have many features;
  • Russian version... Moreover, this is a version of both the software and the official website. The PokerStars support service also works in Russian. 

Now let's take a closer look at some of the main advantages of the site.

Variety of tournaments

Pokerstars tournaments

In the room, players will be able to play a variety of tournament series. The following types of competitions are available:

  • Multi-table tournaments... These are games for hundreds of people, often with large prize pools of several hundred thousand dollars. Players are assigned to the tables. The winners from these tables move to the other winner tables. And so on until there is only one table with the strongest poker players;
  • Sit and Go... Tournaments that start when the required number of opponents have gathered. And most often they are played by 8-10 people. They pass quickly and the winner is revealed within an hour;
  • Freerolls... These are free streaks in which real money is raffled off. There are open streaks that are available to all players. And closed free tournaments, in which you can take part by entering a promo code;
  • Satellites... This is a tournament format in which invites to major events are played instead of real money. It can be both offline and online tournaments, the entrance ticket to which costs hundreds of dollars;
  • Spin-and-Go... A competition in which the prize pool is determined randomly at the start of each tournament. Moreover, it can be 10 thousand times more than the contributions of the players.

And that's not all the types of tournament poker in the room. You should research all the variety of formats in order to choose the most profitable and interesting.

Playing field

PokerStars has a pleasant playing field: users will be able to play against both beginners and regulars. Moreover, you can always choose an opponent to your taste - they are evenly distributed at the tables of the room, depending on the size of the bets.

Pokerstars lobby

The constant traffic of the players is also a big advantage. You can find opponents at any table (including play for chips) whenever you want. Peak time of the game is evening and night Moscow time. Most players visit on Friday and Saturday.

The room also has other advantages: a generous bonus system, the ability to quickly search for tables in the lobby, fast support service, permanent and temporary promotions.


We hope that the review of PokerStars allowed you to be convinced that this room is the most popular in the world for a reason.

Read previous

Vbet Poker: a description of a promising poker room, its advantages and disadvantages

Read next

How to play Omaha: rules of the game and tips for beginners

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Все плюсы Покер Старс в одной статье: почему рум стал так популярен

Обзор ПокерСтарс позволит новичкам узнать, почему сотни тысяч покеристов выбирают именно эту комнату для постоянной игры. Конечно, это не случайно. Рум предлагает отличные условия: постоянно обновляет бонусную систему, вводит новые виды турниров и игр, совершенствует систему ввода и вывода средств.

Давайте для начала выделим основные плюсы сайта, которые просто необходимы при игре онлайн:

Pokerstars сайт
  • Безопасность. Так как вам предстоит хранить средства на онлайн-счете, то следует убедиться, что это безопасно. Для этого читайте комментарии других пользователей о Покер Старс, чтобы убедиться в хорошей репутации площадки;
  • Доступность. Играть в руме можно из любой страны мира. Даже если в ней запрещены азартные онлайн-игры. Для обхода блокировки можно использовать зеркало сайта или дополнительный софт;
  • Простота вывода и ввода денег. Игроки смогут совершить транзакции при помощи различных платежных систем. Можно использовать банковские переводы, дебетовые карты, онлайн-системы платежей. Причем сам рум не взимает комиссий за операции;
  • Качество софта. На ресурсе можно играть через софт для телефона и компьютера. Это бесплатные программы, которые работают быстро, в них есть множество функций;
  • Русскоязычная версия. Причем это версия как софта, так и официального сайта. Также на русском языке работает служба поддержки Покер Старс. 

Теперь давайте подробнее разберем некоторые основные плюсы площадки.

Разнообразие турниров

Pokerstars турниры

В комнате игроки смогут играть в разнообразные турнирные серии. Доступны следующие разновидности соревнований:

  • Многостоловые турниры. Это игры на сотни человек, часто с большими призовыми в несколько сотен тысяч долларов. Игроки распределяются за столами. Победители из этих столов переходят за другие столы победителей. И так до момента, пока не останется один стол с сильнейшими покеристами;
  • Сит-энд-Гоу. Турниры, которые стартуют в момент, когда соберется нужное количество соперников. Причем чаще всего в них играет 8-10 человек. Они проходят быстро и победитель выявляется в течение часа;
  • Фрироллы. Это бесплатные серии, в которых разыгрываются реальные деньги. Есть открытые серии, которые доступны для всех игроков. И закрытые бесплатные турниры, в которых можно принять участия, введя промо-код;
  • Сателлиты. Это формат турниров, в котором вместо реальных денег разыгрываются инвайты на крупные ивенты. Это могут быть как оффлайн, так и онлайн-турниры, входной билет на которые стоит сотни долларов;
  • Spin-and-Go. Соревнование, в котором призовой фонд определяется случайным образом в начале каждого турнира. Причем он может быть в 10 тысяч раз больше взносов игроков.

И это еще не все виды турнирного покера в руме. Вам следует исследовать все разнообразие форматов, чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и интересный.

Игровое поле

В руме Покер Старс приятное игровое поле: пользователи смогут сыграть как против новичков, так и против регуляров. Причем всегда можно выбрать соперника на свой вкус – они равномерно распределены за столами комнаты в зависимости от размера ставок.

Pokerstars лобби

Также большим преимуществом является постоянный трафик игроков. Вы сможете найти соперников за любыми столами (включая игры на условные фишки) когда угодно. Пиковое время игры – вечернее и ночное московское. Больше всего игроков заходят в пятницу и субботу.

У рума есть и другие преимущества: щедрая бонусная система, возможность быстрого поиска столов в лобби, быстрая работа службы поддержки, постоянные и временные акции.


Надеемся, обзор Покер Старс позволил вам убедиться, что этот рум является самым популярным в мире не просто так.

Читать предыдущую

Vbet Poker: описание перспективного покер-рума, его преимуществ и недостатков

Читать следующую

Как играть в Омаху: правила игры и советы для новичков

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *