Why more and more players choose GGPokerOk: room review

Official site GGPokerOk is the flagship room of the famous Asian network GGN. The site itself is the successor to the late Lotus Poker, all accounts of which were saved and transferred to the GGPokerOk database. At the moment, the room is the youngest and most promising site for playing online poker, offering players a very tempting environment to play. 

In this article, we will look at exactly what advantages it is chosen by poker players from all over the world, including players from the CIS countries. 

What to play at GGPokerOk

Choice of games at Poker

The site offers both classic Hold'em and Omaha and exclusive formats AoF and Rush and Cash. The room itself hosts a large number of tournaments, including especially large ones with a bank up to 50,000,000$.

Last year, the room introduced VIP tables, which are distinguished by higher stakes with minimum limits of NL5k and PLO5k, for landing at such a table you need 1000-2000 dollars.

Let's take a closer look at the unique formats of the room:

  • All-in - or - Fold (AoF). When you sit down at the table, you have 8BB. All-in or reset is available for you from decisions. As soon as you get more than 8BB into your stack, you can transfer the amount to your account so as not to lose it. The format is quite gambling and difficult to analyze, but you can win here too if you are familiar with the grid of hole cards and their preflop strength. Otherwise, it will look like a tape measure;
  • Rush and Cash. This format copies Zoom poker, as soon as you fold, you are immediately transferred to the next table. Before each such distribution, there is a chance that a bonus amount (from 5 to 500 BB) may be credited to the table, which the winner will take, along with the rest of the bank. 

Terms of play in the room

Last year, the site introduced restrictions on the simultaneous play at multiple tables. Now you can play Hold'em and Omaha on no more than 4 tables at once. The changes did not affect the game in tournaments.

The room prohibits the use of third-party software for collecting statistics, HUD, various modifiers and scripts. Players are given the opportunity to use the built-in HUD, which gives some statistical information about the opponent, just click on his avatar. Here you can also make notes and watch the history of your hands against him.

Starting bonus and loyalty program

GGPokerok bonus

Every newcomer to the room can take part in the Honeymoon promotion, which allows you to receive rewards for completing various quests within 30 days. For completing all 30 missions, you will receive a total of $ 300 bonus. To complete each such task, 1 day is given, the next day the next task is given and so on until 30.

The bonus is credited as follows:

  • 3 missions - ticket to the Omaholic 1$ tournament;
  • 5 missions - $ 2.5;
  • 7 missions - ticket to the Builder 4$ tournament;
  • 15 missions - $ 12.5 in tournament cash;
  • 20 missions - $ 20 in cash;
  • 25 missions - $ 110 in tournament money;
  • 30 missions - $ 150 in cash.

You can activate the bonus after registration, for this go to the "My bonus" section in your personal account, where you will find a button with the name of the bonus. You can take part in the promotion within three days after registration in the room. The tasks themselves go from simple to complex.

For regular players of the room there is a level loyalty program "Fish Buffet". There are 7 levels in the program, some of which have additional steps (24 in total). By collecting rake points, you increase your level and at the same time the percentage of rakeback. In total, you can receive up to 50% rake returns, when you move to each next step, you are given a chance to open a cell with a bonus cashback prize (from 10% to 100%).

Outcome

The main criteria by which the number of GGPokerOk players is increasing exponentially are as follows:

  • High rakeback;
  • Weak playing field, a large number of recreational players;
  • Convenient game client for PC and mobile devices;
  • Stable and high traffic;
  • Unique game formats;
  • Interesting and lucrative bonus offers.

It all does GGPokerOk official website a great place to start your online poker career.

Read previous

GGPokerOK is the best poker client

Read next

PokerDom is the best room for Russian-speaking players

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Почему все больше игроков выбирает GGPokerOk: обзор рума

Официальный сайт GGPokerOk является флагманским румом знаменитой азиатской сети GGN. Сама площадка является преемником почившего Лотос Покера, все аккаунты которого были сохранены и перенесены в базу GGPokerOk. На данный момент комната является самой молодой и наиболее перспективной площадкой для игры в онлайн-покер, предлагая игрокам очень заманчивые условия для игры. 

В данной статье мы рассмотрим за какие именно преимущества ее выбирают покеристы со всего мира, включая игроков стран СНГ. 

Во что играть на GGPokerOk

Выбор игр на Покерок

Площадка предлагает для игры как классические Холдем и Омаху, так и эксклюзивные форматы AoF и Rush and Cash. В самом руме проводится большое количество турниров, включая особенно крупные с банком до 50000000$.

В прошлом году комната ввела VIP-столы, которые отличаются более высокими ставками с минимальными лимитами NL5k и PLO5k, для посадки за такой стол необходимо 1000-2000 долларов.

Поближе рассмотрим уникальные форматы рума:

  • All-in – or – Fold (AoF). Садясь за стол вы имеете 8ББ. Из решений вам доступны ва-банк или сброс. Как только вы набираете в свой стек больше 8ББ, то можете перечислить сумму на свой счет, дабы не проиграть ее. Формат довольно азартный и тяжело поддается анализу, но и здесь можно побеждать, если вы хорошо знакомы с сеткой карманных карт и их силой на префлопе. В противном случае это будет похоже на рулетку;
  • Rush and Cash. Этот формат копирует Zoom-покер, как только вы сбрасываете карты, вас сразу пересаживают за следующий стол. Перед каждой такой раздачей есть шанс того, что на стол может быть зачислена бонусная сумма (от 5 до 500 ББ), которую заберет победитель, вместе с остальным банком. 

Условия игры в руме

В прошлом году площадка ввела ограничения на одновременную игру за несколькими столами. Теперь играть в Холдем и Омаху можно не более чем на 4 столах сразу. Изменения не коснулись игры в турнирах.

Рум запрещает использование стороннего софта для сбора статистики, HUD, различные модификаторы и скрипты. Игрокам предоставляется возможность пользования встроенным HUD, который дает некоторые статистические сведения об оппоненте, достаточно просто нажать на его аватар. Здесь же можно делать нотсы и смотреть историю своих раздач против него.

Стартовый бонус и программа лояльности

GGPokerok бонус

Каждый новичок рума может принять участие в промо-акции «Honeymoon», которая позволяет получать поощрения за выполнение различных квестов в течение 30 дней. За выполнение всех 30 миссий вы получите в общем итоге 300 долларов бонуса. На выполнение каждого такого задания дается 1 день, в следующий день дается следующее задание и так до 30.

Бонус начисляется следующим образом:

  • 3 миссии – тикет на турнир Omaholic 1$;
  • 5 миссий – 2,5 доллара;
  • 7 миссий – тикет на турнир Builder 4$;
  • 15 миссий – 12,5 долларов турнирным кэшем;
  • 20 миссий – 20 долларов кэшем;
  • 25 миссий – 110 долларов турнирных денег;
  • 30 миссий – 150 долларов кэшем.

Активировать бонус можно после регистрации, для этого зайдите в раздел «Мой бонус» в личном кабинете аккаунта, где найдете кнопку с названием бонуса. Принять участие в акции можно в течение трех дней после регистрации в руме. Сами задания идут от простого к сложному.

Для постоянных игроков рума существует уровневая программа лояльность «Fish Buffet». Всего в программе 7 уровней, некоторые из которых имеют дополнительные ступени (всего 24). Набирая очки рейка вы увеличиваете свой уровень и вместе с тем процент рейкбека. Всего можно получать до 50% возврата рейка, при переходе на каждую следующую ступень, дается шанс открыть ячейку с призом в виде бонусного кэшбека (от 10% до 100%).

Итог

Основные критерии, по которым количество игроков GGPokerOk увеличивается в геометрической прогрессии, следующие:

  • Высокий рейкбек;
  • Слабое игровое поле, большое количество рекреационных игроков;
  • Удобный игровой клиент на ПК и мобильные устройства;
  • Стабильный и высокий трафик;
  • Уникальные игровые форматы;
  • Интересные и выгодные бонусные предложения.

Все это делает официальный сайт GGPokerOk отличным местом для начала своей карьеры в онлайн-покере.

Читать предыдущую

GGPokerOK – лучший клиент для игры в покер

Читать следующую

PokerDom – лучший рум для русскоязычных игроков

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *