Partypoker LIVE Tournament App Review

Modern people use mobile applications so often that they have already become an important part of everyday life. So, for example, poker players constantly check one special partypoker LIVE appwhich seriously simplifies many of the nuances associated with poker tournament competitions. In this article, we will provide an overview of this application and explain why you should use it.

It should be noted right away that this application is developed for both iOS and Android.

Tournament schedules

Immediately after switching to this program, the user will be able to look at the schedule of all the most important tournaments and the main series of the room, which, in principle, can be called the most necessary information that most of the players are interested in. Here you can find out when the new poker festivals will take place and what games are planned here, as well as information about interesting promotions and discounts for players. Application users can also quickly find out about upcoming poker parties and other useful information.

partypoker live tournaments in the app

Convenient registration

Those poker players who constantly participate in the partypoker series know for sure that during registration, the player also receives a special bracelet from the room, which subsequently serves as proof that the participant really agrees with all the established terms and conditions. If a participant has studied and agreed with all the rules through the application, he can simply scan a special barcode in this application, so that he will eventually be given this bracelet, which allows him to enter the tournament. To do this, the poker player, while inside the application, simply shake his mobile device so that a barcode is displayed on the screen.

Partypoker's local currency

Those players who are used to using a special internal currency of the room, which is called PPL, will also find their advantages in this application. Players here can check their current PPL score at any time, and also use them to quickly advance to the required tournament.

By the way, for those who have not yet started using this internal currency, the application contains information about all the nearest satellites, as well as about promotions through which new PPLs can be earned.

Tournament results

Here users can also study the results of the past poker series, and here there is also table-structured data on prize payments from tournament competitions. When the streak is still in progress, you can watch chip accounts from those games streamed by partypoker. At the same time, the application developers are now busy making sure that the Russian language appears in the program in text broadcasts. Now they can be viewed in Russian through a browser.

Subscriptions

If the user of this application has his own individual players of interest, he can subscribe to the news of these poker players. For example, here you can subscribe to Ludovik Geilich, Anatoly Filatov and many other poker stars. In addition, the user himself can talk about his results, as well as about distributions and other interesting news, sharing them with his subscribers.

What's new?

In addition, there is another section in the application where partypoker publishes new information about upcoming promotions, series, as well as interviews with poker stars, which can be read in Russian translation, as well as other interesting information.

Read next

Actual review of PokerMatch

Читать следующую

Players from Belarus made it to the EPT Super High Roller Final in Monte Carlo

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Обзор приложения с живыми турнирами partypoker LIVE

Современные люди так часто используют мобильные приложения, что они уже успели стать важной частью повседневной жизни. Так, например, покеристы постоянно проверяют одно специальное приложение partypoker LIVE, которое серьезно упрощает множество нюансов, связанных с покерными турнирными соревнованиями. В этой статье мы приведем обзор данного приложения и объясним, зачем им пользоваться.

Сразу стоит отметить, что данное приложение разработано как под iOS, так и под Android.

Графики проведения турниров

Сразу же после перехода в эту программу пользователь сможет посмотреть на расписание всех самых важных турниров и главных серий рума, что, в принципе, можно назвать самой нужной информацией, которой интересуется большая часть игроков. Здесь можно узнать о том, когда будут проходить новые покерные фестивали, и какие именно игры здесь запланированы, а также здесь размещена информация об интересных акциях и скидках для игроков. Пользователи приложения также могут быстро узнавать о готовящихся покерных вечеринках и другую полезную информацию.

partypoker live турниры в приложении

Удобная регистрация

Те покеристы, что постоянно участвуют в сериях partypoker, точно знают о том, что во время регистрации игрок также получает себе специальный браслет от рума, который впоследствии является доказательством того, что участник действительно соглашается со всеми установленными правилами и условиями. Если участник изучил и согласился со всеми правилами через приложение, он может просто просканировать специальный штрих-код в данном приложении, чтобы ему в итоге дали этот браслет, пропускающий на турнир. Для этого покеристу нужно, находясь внутри приложения, просто потрясти свое мобильное устройство, чтобы на экране отобразился штрих-код.

Внутренняя валюта partypoker

Те игроки, что привыкли использовать специальную внутреннюю валюту рума, что называется PPL, тоже найдут в этом приложении свои преимущества. Игроки здесь могут в любой момент изучить свой текущий счет PPL, а также использовать их для того, чтобы быстро пройти в требуемый турнир.

К слову, для тех, кто еще не начал пользоваться этой внутренней валютой, в приложении имеется информация обо всех ближайших сателлитах, а также об акциях, через которые можно заработать новые PPL.

Итоги турниров

Здесь пользователи также могут изучать итоги минувших покерных серий, причем здесь имеются и структурированные по таблицам данные о призовых выплатах с турнирных соревнований. Когда серия только продолжается, здесь можно посмотреть чипкаунты с тех игр, что транслируются partypoker. При этом сейчас разработчики приложения заняты тем, чтобы в программе появился русский язык в текстовых трансляциях. Сейчас их можно смотреть на русском через браузер.

Подписки

Если у пользователя этого приложения есть свои отдельные интересующие игроки, он может подписаться на новости этих покеристов. Например, здесь можно подписаться на Людовика Гейлиха, Анатолия Филатов и на многих других покерных звезд. Помимо этого, пользователь может сам рассказывать о своих результатах, а также о раздачах и о других интересных новостях, делясь ими со своими подписчиками.

Что нового?

Помимо этого, в приложении имеется еще один раздел, где partypoker публикует новую информацию о готовящихся акциях, сериях, а также об интервью со звездами покера, которые можно почитать в русском переводе, а также другие интересные сведения.

Читать предыдущую

Актуальный обзор PokerMatch

Читать следующую

Игроки из Беларуси смогли попасть на финальное соревнование супер-хайроллеров EPT в Монте-Карло

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *