A million and a trip to Sochi for the best from Pokerdom

Last Saturday on Pokerdom started "May holidays" - a grandiose race with a total prize of one million rubles. And since there are also prize tickets for the upcoming Anniversary Festival on the occasion of the room's 5th anniversary as additional prizes, this means that the advertising campaign continues.

May Holidays at Pokerdom

This time in Pokerdom paid the closest attention to the game for cash: in "Vacations" only cash tables for Hold'em and both Omaha variants - regular and High-Low take part. Playing with them, each user will receive one point in a special table for each ruble of rake.

According to the terms of this promotion, the first half dozen players in this table were to receive prizes. However, Pokerdom decided to increase the chances of its users and divided them into three categories - depending on the size of the limits they will play at.

Thus, three leagues were formed at once:

  • Higher, where they play for 25/50 rubles and above;
  • The first one with limits from 10/20 to 15/30 rubles;
  • And the second, where the rates start from 0.5 / 1 ruble and go up to 5/10 rubles.

Naturally, prizes are awarded to members of each of the leagues. They are united by the principle of completing the prize fund: if the top lines in each of the leaderboards receive both money and tickets to tournaments in Sochi, then less successful ones get only money.

In the major league, a pass for Pokerdom Anniversary Festival will receive the first ten players from the list, the first will have five, and the second only three. Of course, the amounts also differ: the delta in the second league fluctuates between a thousand rubles for 11-15 places and 25 thousand rubles for a player occupying the first row of the leaderboard, in the first with a similar distribution of places it will already be from one and a half to 50 thousand rubles, and in higher education - from 2750 rubles to 75 thousand.

Detailed information about which Pokerdom Anniversary Festival tournaments will be awarded tickets, as well as the amounts for places 9-2 (or in reverse order), can be found in the attached screenshots. The main thing is to remember that May Holidays have already started and will end next Sunday.

MAJOR LEAGUE:

Major League Pokerdom

FIRST LEAGUE:

First League Pokerdom

SECOND LEAGUE:

Second League Pokerdom
Read next

In the new promotion PokerStars in spins for 10 dollars you can win a ticket for two to the UFC

Читать следующую

Current PPPoker review

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Миллион и поездка в Сочи для лучших от Pokerdom

В минувшую субботу на Pokerdom стартовали «Майские каникулы» – грандиозная гонка с общим призом в миллион рублей. А поскольку в качестве дополнительных призов фигурируют еще и призовые билеты на предстоящий Anniversary Festival по случаю пятилетия рума, это значит, что рекламная кампания продолжается.

Майские каникулы на Pokerdom

На этот раз в Pokerdom обратили самое пристальное внимание на игру за наличные: в «Каникулах» участвуют только кэш-столы для холдема и обоих вариантов омахи – обычной и High-Low. Играя за ними, каждый пользователь за каждый рубль рейка будет получать в специальную таблицу по одному очку.

По условиям этой акции первые полтора десятка игроков этой таблицы должны были получить призы. Однако в Pokerdom решили увеличить шансы своих пользователей и разделили их на три категории – в зависимости от величины лимитов, на которые они будут играть.

Таким образом, сформировалось сразу три лиги:

  • Высшая, где играют по 25/50 рублей и выше;
  • Первая с лимитами от 10/20 до 15/30 рублей;
  • И вторая, где ставки начинаются с 0,5/1 рубля и доходят до 5/10 рублей.

Естественно, призы полагаются участникам каждой из лиг. Объединяет их принцип комплектации призового фонда: если верхние строки в каждом из лидербордов получают и деньги, и билеты на турниры в Сочи, то менее успешные – только деньги.

В высшей лиге пропуск на Pokerdom Anniversary Festival получат первые десять игроков из списка, в первой их будет пятеро, а во второй – всего трое. Различаются, конечно, и суммы: дельта во второй лиге колеблется между тысячей рублей для 11-15 мест и 25 тысячами ₽ для игрока, занимающего первую строку таблицы лидеров, в первой при аналогичном распределении мест это будет уже от полутора до 50 тысяч рублей, а в высшей – от 2750 рублей до 75 тысяч.

Подробную информацию о том, на какие именно турниры Pokerdom Anniversary Festival будут разыгрываться билеты, а также о суммах за места с 9 по 2 (или в обратном порядке) можно почерпнуть в прилагаемых скриншотах. Главное, помнить о том, что «Майские каникулы» уже стартовали и завершаются в ближайшее воскресенье.

ВЫСШАЯ ЛИГА:

Высшая лига Покердом

ПЕРВАЯ ЛИГА:

Первая лига Покердом

ВТОРАЯ ЛИГА:

Вторая лига Покердом
Читать предыдущую

В новой акции ПокерСтарс в спинах за 10 долларов можно выиграть билет для двоих на UFC

Читать следующую

Актуальный обзор PPPoker

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *