A brief overview of the PokerOK room: advantages, software, game features

Our review PokerOK will be of interest to players if only because the resource is included in the well-known poker network GG Network, which is already becoming a sign of undeniable quality. The new poker room replaced Lotos and became, in fact, a complete rebranding of the old poker room, because the entire pool of players and their accounts with balances on the account were preserved and were transferred to the new site.

Officially, at the beginning of 2019, the room began its work in a test mode, and checks the quality of its services and software on users from the CIS countries. We will tell you about the advantages and features of the poker site, how to register on it and play for real money as profitable as possible.

Official client

It will be very easy for Lotos Poker users - if you have an old client, just update it to the new version, and, in fact, you will automatically switch to the new room. Those who do not have the old software will need to download it from the official website. How to do it?

Go to the website GGPokerok official website - on the main page find red download button and click on it. The download will start automatically. By the way, the interface will automatically update according to the version of your browser and will be displayed in the appropriate language.

PokerOK download for PC

For those who, for one reason or another, do not want to download the client, there is an online game option. To do this, on the main page of the site, you need to click the button "Play on the Internet"... We recommend playing for real money through a client - this is more comfortable and faster.

Access to the poker lobby is only possible after registration. Therefore, during the installation process, the client will offer you to create your account (or log in). The creation of an account does not require any additional data from you, except for those that are necessary to identify you as a user and subsequent account activation and verification... You will need to enter your e-mail, a unique code will be sent to it, which you validate in the same form in which you started registration. This way, you only go to the next step if you entered a real email address. In the next steps, you will need to enter your password and complete the registration.

PokerOK registration

Then you will be able to enter the client's poker lobby with the already created registration data. To start the game, you will need to come up with a unique nickname (it will be displayed to your opponents during the game) and select the country in which you are playing.

For a convenient game, you can also download a poker client for your smartphone - just go to the official website from your mobile, and follow the same steps to download the client.

Rakeback

The room has a permanent program for the return of the rake paid as part of the game for money. Each user will type Fish Buffet Points (rake points) and get real rakeback for them. Depending on the number of points scored, the rakeback can be more or less in a particular case.

0.01 rake equals one point in the program. By the way, each level of loyalty is called the name of a particular sea character. Everyone starts with plankton. With the transition to a new level, the user will be able to spin the reel of fortune and randomly determine what size of rakeback he will receive this week. The amount could be 100%!

PokerOK fish buffet points

The very structure of the loyalty program is quite complex, it consists of seven levels and twenty-four sublevels in each of these levels. The rakeback size and the number of points that a user needs to earn within a certain time frame differ.

All bonuses can be viewed in the Personal Account and track their current status. Minimum possible rakeback - 10%, it is received by plankton during active gambling. By the way, points can also expire provided that you do not fulfill the conditions of the loyalty program and do not collect even the minimum required number of points.

Output

PokerOK - an updated, but still test version of the once popular Lotos Poker. If you want to be among the first regulars of the room, it's time to create an account today. And we promise to update our PokerOK review after the room is fully launched for playing for real money and has collected a sufficient number of user reviews!

Read previous

Players from Belarus made it to the EPT Super High Roller Final in Monte Carlo

Read next

WSOP 2019 Team 888 Poker Leads Chip Account in Main Event

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Краткий обзор рума ПокерОК: преимущества, софт, особенности игры

Наш обзор PokerOK будет интересен игрокам хотя бы потому, что ресурс входит в известную покерную сеть GG Network, что уже становится признаком неоспоримого качества. Новый покер-рум заменил Lotos и стал, по сути, полным ребрендингом старого покер-рума, ведь весь пул игроков и их аккаунты с балансами на счету сохранились и были перенесены на новую площадку.

Официально в начале 2019 года рум начал свою работу в тестовом режиме, и проверяет качество своих услуг и софта на пользователях из стран СНГ. Мы расскажем о том, какими преимуществами и особенностями порадует покерная площадка, как регистрироваться на ней и играть на реальные деньги максимально выгодно.

Официальный клиент

Пользователям Lotos Poker будет очень просто – если у вас есть старый клиент, то просто обновите его до новой версии, и, фактически, вы автоматом перейдете на новый рум. Тем, у кого старого софта нет, нужно будет загрузить его с официального сайта. Как это сделать?

Зайдите на сайт PokerOK – на главной странице найдите красную кнопку загрузки и кликните на нее. Скачивание начнется автоматически. Кстати, интерфейс автоматически обновится согласно версии вашего браузера и будет отображаться на соответствующем языке.

PokerOK скачать для ПК

Для тех, кто по той или иной причине не хочет загружать клиент, есть возможность онлайн-игры. Для этого на главной странице сайта нужно кликнуть кнопку «Воспроизвести в Интернете». Мы же рекомендуем играть на деньги через клиент – так комфортнее и быстрее.

Доступ в покерное лобби возможен только после регистрации. Поэтому в процессе установки клиент предложит вам создать свой аккаунт (или авторизоваться). Создание учетной записи не требует от вас никаких дополнительных данных, кроме тех, которые необходимы для идентификации вас как пользователя и последующей активации и верификации аккаунта. Вам нужно будет ввести электронную почту, на нее придет уникальный код, который вы валидируете в той же форме, в которой начали регистрацию. Таким образом, вы проходите на следующий этап только при условии, что вы ввели реальный адрес электронной почты. На следующих этапах вам нужно будет ввести пароль и завершить регистрацию.

PokerOK регистрация

Далее вы сможете зайти в покерное лобби клиента с уже созданными регистрационными данными. Для начала игры вам необходимо будет придумать уникальный ник (он будет отображаться вашим соперникам в процессе игры) и выбрать страну, в которой вы играете.

Для удобной игры вы сможете также загрузить покерный клиент для смартфона – для этого просто зайдите на официальный сайт с мобильного, и пройдите те же шаги для загрузки клиента.

Рейкбек

В руме на постоянной основе работает программа возврата уплаченного в рамках игры на деньги рейка. Каждый пользователь будет набирать Fish Buffet Points (баллы за рейк) и получать за них реальный рейкбек. В зависимости от количества набранных очков, рейкбек может быть больше или меньше в конкретном случае.

0.01 рейка равен одному баллу в рамках программы. Кстати, каждый уровень лояльности называется именем того или иного морского персонажа. Начинают все с планктонов. С переходом на новый уровень пользователь сможет покрутить барабан фортуны и случайным образом определить, какой размер рейкбека он получит на этой неделе. Сумма может быть и 100%!

PokerOK fish buffet points

Сама структура программы лояльности довольно сложная, состоит из семи уровней и двадцати четырех подуровнях в каждом из таких уровней. Отличается размер рейкбека и количество баллов, которые нужно заработать пользователю в определенных временных рамках.

Все бонусы можно посмотреть в Личном кабинете и следить за их актуальным состоянием. Минимально возможный рейкбек – 10%, его получают планктоны при активной игре на деньги. Кстати, баллы могут сгореть и при условии, что вы не выполняете условий программы лояльности и не набираете даже минимально необходимое количество поинтов.

Вывод

PokerOK – обновленная, но пока еще тестовая версия некогда популярного Lotos Poker. Если вы хотите быть в рядах первых регуляров рума – пора создавать аккаунт уже сегодня. А мы обещаем обновить свой обзор PokerOK после того, как рум полноценно запустится для игры на реальные деньги и соберет достаточное количество отзывов пользователей!

Читать предыдущую

Игроки из Беларуси смогли попасть на финальное соревнование супер-хайроллеров EPT в Монте-Карло

Читать следующую

Участник команды 888 Покер на WSOP 2019 возглавил чипкаунт в Главном Турнире

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *