How to get $ 88 bonus from 888 Poker

Each player who has registered in the room 888 Poker can count on 88$ no deposit bonus. In this article, we will tell you how to get it and in what form the promotion will be credited to your gaming account. 

Receiving a gift from 888 Poker

888poker bonus

The $ 88 Welcome Bonus is only eligible for people over the age of 18. To do this, you need to create an account on 888 Poker and confirm your email address.

The promotion is available only to players who have recently registered in the room. At the same time, we strongly advise against creating a second account for the sake of receiving a bonus. The fact is that multiple registration is prohibited by the rules of the room. If the security service notices that you are using several accounts, each of them will be blocked. In this case, the funds on the accounts will be frozen.   

Instructions for receiving a bonus:

  • Visit the 888 Poker home page and click the Register button.
  • Fill in all the fields of the form that opens, including personal and contact information, and then click Submit.
  • After completing the registration, go to your email and activate the bonus using the link in the letter from the poker room.

Remember that you can receive a bonus only within two weeks after registration. Besides, new accounts are regularly checked by 888 Poker administration. If it turns out that you have not received the bonus yet, you will receive an additional letter within 3 days with a notification about the gift.

Terms of action

Condition of the promotion for 888poker

Of the total amount, the player will immediately receive only 8 dollars, the remaining 80 will have to be won back at the expense of bonus points. out of $ 8, 1 will come in the form of a replenishment of the deposit for playing at the table, and the remaining 7 - in the form of 14 tickets to tournaments. Most of the amount will be credited in 10 stages, for each of which you will need to collect 250 points in the loyalty program.   

For every $1 generated rake, the player receives 2 bonus points. This means that each of the ten stages will require at least $ 125 in rake. A beginner is unlikely to master such a task, but there is time for wagering.

To receive the bonus in full, the player is given 90 days. But remember that you only have 24 hours to use the gift funds, after which they will be lost.

The administration of Eights makes sure that the game in the room is fair, so you may be asked to go through verification at any time. This is not a whim of the room, but the need to check your data and make sure that you have reached the age of 18 and do not have any more accounts. For verification, you need to make a copy of the identity document and send it to the support service.     

Questions from players about 888 Poker no deposit bonus

Very often users ask us questions about the $ 88 bonus, so we decided to collect them and answer. Before contacting us or Eights support with a question, check if it is on this list.

Where can I get a promo code to receive a bonus?

The promotion is issued to the player without promotional codes and additional conditions. To do this, just finish the registration and follow the link in the letter. 

For what purposes is it better to use the bonus?

This gift will suit users who prefer to play in Sit & Go format or in multi-table tournaments. 

What events can I participate in with the bonus?

Every day in the room 888 Poker there are various events with buy-ins of 50 cents. You can participate in the $ 200 Guaranteed Multi-Table Tournament, the BIG Fish Satellite and the $ 16 Multi-Table 9-player tournament.  

Can I transfer the bonus to another player's account?

Unfortunately, this option is not available. The promotion can only be used personally.

Is it possible not to pass verification?

Verification is mandatory only when withdrawing funds; in other cases, registration is sufficient. However, the administration may ask the player to verify the account, regardless of whether he ordered a cashout.

Several people are playing from my computer. Is it possible to register and receive a bonus for everyone?

For registration and receipt, it is better to use different devices, since the administration of Eights may suspect you of a multi-account and refuse to issue the 88$ bonus.


Read previous

WSOP 2019 Team 888 Poker Leads Chip Account in Main Event

Read next

888poker club - available prizes and bonus levels

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Как получить бонусные 88 долларов от 888 Покер

Каждый игрок, который прошел регистрацию в руме 888 Покер может рассчитывать на бездепозитный бонус 88$. В этой статье мы расскажем, как получить его и в каком виде поощрение поступит на игровой счет. 

Получение подарка от 888 Покер

Бонус на 888покер

На приветственный бонус на сумму 88 долларов могут претендовать только лица, достигшие возраста 18 лет. Для этого необходимо создать аккаунт на 888 Покер и подтвердить адрес электронной почты.

Поощрение доступно только игрокам, которые недавно прошли регистрацию в руме. При этом мы крайне не рекомендуем создавать второй аккаунт ради получения бонуса. Дело в том, что множественная регистрация запрещена правилами рума. Если служба безопасности заметит, что вы используете несколько учетных записей, последует блокировка каждой из них. При этом средства на счетах будут заморожены.   

Инструкция по получению бонуса:

  • Посетите главную страницу 888 Покер и нажмите кнопку Регистрация.
  • Заполните все поля открывшейся формы, включая личные и контактные данные, после чего нажмите Отправить.
  • После завершения регистрации зайдите на свою почту и активируйте бонус с помощью ссылки в письме от покер-рума.

Помните, что получить бонус можно только в течение двух недель после регистрации. Кроме того, новые аккаунты регулярно проверяются администрацией 888 Покер. Если выяснится, что вы еще не получили бонус, в течение 3 дней вам придет дополнительное письмо с уведомлением о подарке.

Условия акции

Условие акции на 888покер

Из всей суммы игрок получит сразу только 8 долларов, остальные 80 придется отыгрывать за счет бонусных очков. из 8 долларов 1 поступит в виде пополнения депозита для игры за столом, а остальные 7 — в виде 14 билетов на турниры. Большая часть суммы будет начислены за 10 этапов, для каждого из которых потребуется набрать 250 баллов в программе лояльности.   

За каждый $1 сгенерированного рейка игрок получает 2 бонусных балла. Это значит, что для каждого из десяти этапов потребуется не менее 125 долларов рейка. Новичок вряд ли осилит такую задачу, но для отыгрыша есть время.

Чтобы получить бонус в полном объеме игроку дается 90 дней. Но при этом помните, что для использования подарочных средств у вас есть только 24 часа, после чего они будут утеряны.

Администрация Восьмерок следит за тем, чтобы игра в руме проходила честно, поэтому вас в любой момент могут попросить пройти верификацию. Это не прихоть рума, а необходимость проверить ваши данные и убедиться в том, что вы достигли 18 лет и не имеете больше аккаунтов. Для верификации нужно сделать копию документа, удостоверяющего личность, и отправить ее в службу поддержки.     

Вопросы игроков о бездепозитном бонусе 888 Покер

Очень часто пользователи задают нам вопросы насчет бонуса на 88 долларов, поэтому мы решили собрать их и ответить. Перед тем как обратиться к нам или в саппорт Восьмерок с вопросом, проверьте, нет ли его в этом списке.

Где взять промокод для получения бонуса?

Поощрение выдается игроку без промокодов и дополнительных условий. Для этого достаточно закончить регистрацию и перейти по ссылке в письме. 

Для каких целей лучше использовать бонус?

Этот подарок подойдет пользователям, предпочитающим играть в формате Sit&Go или в многостоловые турниры. 

В каких событиях можно участвовать за счет бонуса?

Каждый день в руме 888 Покер проходят различные события с бай-инами на 50 центов. Вы можете участвовать в многостоловом турнире с гарантией 200 долларов, сателлите BIG Fish и мультистоле на 9 участников с фондом 16 долларов.  

Могу ли я перевести бонус на счет другого игрока?

К сожалению, такая возможность не предусмотрена. Поощрение можно использовать только лично.

Можно ли не проходить верификацию?

Верификация является обязательной только при выводе средств, в других случаях достаточно регистрации. Тем не менее, администрация может попросить игрока верифицировать учетную запись, независимо от того, заказывал ли он кэшаут.

С моего компьютера играют несколько человек. Можно ли зарегистрироваться и получить бонус всем?

Для регистрации и получения лучше использовать разные устройства, так как администрация Восьмерок может заподозрить вас в мультиаккаунте и отказать выдать бонус 88$.


Читать предыдущую

Участник команды 888 Покер на WSOP 2019 возглавил чипкаунт в Главном Турнире

Читать следующую

888poker club — доступные призы и бонусные уровни

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *