How to play poker on a computer

Now the computer game of poker is available to everyone - this does not require a powerful technique, but an ordinary computer will do. You can simply register on the online poker site and play for fun.

What you can do in online poker rooms

To play poker on PC, you need to find a poker room - an online poker room where you can play in real time with other users. There are a lot of poker rooms, but everyone has the opportunity to:

  • take advantage of pleasant bonuses;
  • download a client for the game;
  • participate in profitable promotions;
  • play Texas Hold'em, Omaha and other types of poker;
  • play for real money and play chips;
  • participate in single-table and multi-table tournaments;
  • play free tournaments - freerolls, no investment.

To start the game, you need to register an account.

How to register a poker account

register an account for playing poker

By choosing preferred poker room, you can register an account in your name and play. The registration form in different poker rooms is similar. You can freely create an account in any poker room if you are over 18 years old. For this you need:

  1. Go to the official website of the selected poker room.
  2. Find a link with registration - it will be immediately visible on the main page.
  3. Enter email.
  4. Come up with a username and password.
  5. Enter the bonus promo code, if any.
  6. Enter your real data.

The last point is very important. If you enter incorrect data, the poker room will consider your account to be fraudulent, freeze your account, and you will not be able to withdraw your winnings. This must be remembered if you are registering from someone else's device, which already has a poker room account. Just contact support and your account will be fine.

In addition, real data is needed in order to verify the account. At the verification stage, you will be asked to provide scans of the document to confirm your identity. If the information does not match the profile, you will not be able to withdraw funds.

How to bypass poker room blocking

bypass the blocking of poker rooms

On the territory of Russia and other CIS countries, the problem of blocking poker rooms is often encountered. According to the law of the Russian Federation, gambling activities on the territory of the country are prohibited, as for online poker. Therefore, when you try to enter the site, you may encounter access restrictions. It can be circumvented quite simply and it will not be illegal. To bypass the blocking, you can use:

  1. VPN. You can download VPN as a separate program or install the extension directly in your browser, which is very convenient. There are paid and free versions - the latter are distinguished by their limited speed and functionality. In general, if you download the client, you won't need a VPN as often, so the free version will do just fine.
  2. Mirror. Poker room administrators create special twin sites that have identical functionality as the original. The address is also similar, it differs only in the presence of a couple of additional characters. Mirrors are also often blocked, and you have to look for new ones, which is not very convenient. However, you won't have to visit the site too often, and new mirrors appear instantly.
  3. TOP browser. The browser uses an encryption method that not only allows you to visit closed sites, but also protects your personal information. It can be downloaded completely free of charge from the developers website.

How to download a poker client to your computer

If you have a computer, then you can definitely download the client of the desired poker room. For this you need:

  1. Go to the official site of the site.
  2. Find the download link and click on it.

The file will automatically download to your computer. All that remains is to install it, and a computer game of poker is in your pocket.

Read previous

TOP 10 free poker games for the computer

Read next

Play poker without investment for play chips and money

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Как играть в покер на компьютере

Сейчас компьютерная игра покер доступна каждому — для этого не нужна мощная техника, а подойдет обычный компьютер. Вы сможете просто зарегистрироваться на сайте онлайн-покера и играть в удовольствие.

Что можно делать в онлайн покер-румах

Чтобы играть в покер на ПК, вам нужно найти покер-рум — онлайн покер-комнату, в которой можно играть в режиме реального времени с другими пользователями. Покер-румов очень много, но у каждого есть возможность:

  • воспользоваться приятными бонусами;
  • скачать клиент для игры;
  • участвовать в выгодных акциях;
  • играть в Техасский Холдем, Омаху и другие виды покера;
  • играть на реальные деньги и условные фишки;
  • участвовать в одностоловых и многостоловых турнирах;
  • играть в бесплатные турниры — фрироллы, без вложений.

Чтобы начать игру, вам нужно зарегистрировать учетную запись.

Как зарегистрировать аккаунт для игры в покер

зарегистрировать аккаунт для игры в покер

Выбрав предпочтительный покер-рум, вы можете зарегистрировать аккаунт на свое имя и играть. Форма регистрации в разных покер-румах схожая. Вы свободно можете создать аккаунт в любом покер-руме, если вам исполнилось 18 лет. Для этого нужно:

  1. Зайти на официальный сайт выбранного покер-рума.
  2. Найти ссылку с регистрацией — ее сразу будет видно на главной странице.
  3. Ввести электронную почту.
  4. Придумать логин и пароль.
  5. Ввести промокод бонуса, если есть.
  6. Вписать свои настоящие данные.

Последний пункт очень важен. Если вы введете неправильные данные, покер-рум посчитает ваш аккаунт мошенническим, заморозит счет, и вы не сможете вывести выигрыш. Это нужно помнить, если вы регистрируетесь с чужого устройства, на котором уже есть аккаунт покер-рума. Просто обратитесь в службу поддержки, и тогда с вашей учетной записью все будет в порядке.

Кроме этого, настоящие данные нужны для того, чтобы верифицировать аккаунт. На этапе верификации вас попросят предоставить сканы документа для подтверждения личности. Если информация не будет совпадать с анкетой, вы не сможете вывести средства.

Как обойти блокировку покер-румов

обойти блокировку покер-румов

На территории России и других стран СНГ часто встречается проблема блокировки покер-румов. По закону РФ, азартная деятельность на территории страны запрещена, что касается и онлайн-покера. Поэтому при попытке входа на сайт вы можете столкнуться с ограничением доступа. Его можно довольно просто обойти, и это не будет противозаконным действием. Для обхода блокировки можно использовать:

  1. VPN. Вы можете скачать VPN как отдельной программой, так и установить расширение прямо в браузере, что очень удобно. Бывают платные и бесплатные версии — последние отличаются ограниченными скоростью и функционалом. В целом, если вы скачаете клиент, VPN будет нужен не так часто, так что бесплатная версия вполне сгодится.
  2. Зеркало. Администраторы покер-румов создают специальные сайты-двойники, которые обладают идентичным функционалом, что и оригинальный. Адрес тоже похож, отличается лишь присутствием пары дополнительных символов. Зеркала тоже часто блокируют, и приходится искать новые, что не очень удобно. Однако посещать сайт вам не придется слишком часто, да и новые зеркала появляются моментально.
  3. Браузер ТОР. В браузере используется метод шифрования, который позволяет не только посещать закрытые сайты, но и защищает вашу личную информацию. Его можно скачать совершенно бесплатно на сайте разработчиков.

Как скачать клиент для покера на компьютер

Если у вас есть компьютер, то вы точно сможете скачать клиент желаемого покер-рума. Для этого нужно:

  1. Зайти на официальный сайт площадки.
  2. Найти ссылку для загрузки и кликнуть на нее.

Файл автоматически загрузится на компьютер. Остается только установить его, и компьютерная игра покер в вашем кармане.

Читать предыдущую

ТОП-10 бесплатных игр в покер для компьютера

Читать следующую

Играйте в покер без вложений на условные фишки и деньги

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURU