GGPokerOK is the best poker client

You can download PokerOK to your PC or phone from the official site of the poker room. The game client has many unique chips, provides access to different types of poker and work with the cashier. In the review, we will tell you about the advantages of the software from GGPokerOK and the features of its installation.

What can a PokerOK client do?

Mobile version of PokerOk

PokerOK is the room of one of the leading Asian networks, GG Network, which spares no expense to improve its proprietary software. The desktop and mobile versions of the poker client provide access to standard cash games, tournaments and unique game formats:

  • All-In or Fold;
  • Cowboy Holdem;
  • Rush & Cash;
  • GGN Fishing 3D.

To replenish your account and create a withdrawal request, it is not necessary to visit the official website of the room. The cashier section with a large selection of payment instruments is available in the game client. There you can also monitor your account, activate bonuses, and take part in promotions.

The main advantages of GGPokerOK:

  • Quick withdrawal of winnings;
  • Convenient navigation through tabs;
  • Client work without lags;
  • Intuitive interface;
  • Professional technical support;
  • Built-in statistical software.

You cannot use trackers, software algorithms, poker calculators and other types of auxiliary software in the Asian room. But instead, in the poker client, you can create notes for opponents, view the played hands through the Poker Craft add-on.

Instructions for installing PokerOK on a computer

Download poker on your computer

Downloading and installing the desktop version of the client on a laptop or PC takes no more than 2-3 minutes. For this you need:

  1. Go to the GGPokerOK website;
  2. Click on the "Poker" section;
  3. Press the red "Download" button;
  4. Save the installation file to your PC;
  5. Double click to run the installer;
  6. Select Russian interface language;
  7. Click on the "Install" button.

For the installation to be successful, do not turn off your PC until the poker room shortcut appears on your desktop. Now all that remains is to enter the starting lobby and specify the login information for your account. If you are not registered in the room, create a profile through the game client or on the PokerOK website.

GGPokerOK for phone

You will have round-the-clock access to the game if you install the mobile version of PokerOK on your gadget. The portable client is supported by Android and iOS devices.

Instructions for installing the client on the phone:

  1. Visit the GGPokerOK website via a mobile browser;
  2. Click on the "Download Poker" button;
  3. Launch the .apk file with one click;
  4. Wait for the software to install.

If you are downloading a client for Android, then before that, make changes to the settings. In the "Security" section, check the box next to "Install software from unknown sources."

Owners of Apple gadgets will be able to download PokerOK from the App Store. After clicking on the "Download Poker" button, you will be redirected to the page of the mentioned service. If the game of poker for money is prohibited in your country, then do not forget to change the ID of the gadget to another country.

What to do if the GGPokerOk website is blocked?

Roskomnadzor is actively fighting poker rooms where real money is played. Therefore, from time to time, the GGPokerOK website is blocked by local providers. You can access it in several ways:

  1. The Tor browser is a free software with a pre-installed proxy server system that provides anonymous connection to a blocked site. Unlike free VPN clients, the browser does not slow down the data transfer rate.
  2. A VPN service is a client that changes the user's geolocation, so when going to a prohibited site, the provider sees that he is being visited from another country.
  3. Turbo mode in Opera is a special option that allows you to speed up the loading of pages from the Internet many times over. Due to this, the user gains access to the site, which is included in the black list of Roskomnadzor.

If you do not want or do not know how to install software to change the ip-address, then use a mirror GGPokerOk - a portal-twin of the official site of the poker room. From there you can download PokerOK to your phone or PC, replenish your game account, view current news, etc.

Read previous

888 Poker for Android - instructions for downloading and installing

Read next

Why more and more players choose GGPokerOk: room review

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

GGPokerOK – лучший клиент для игры в покер

Скачать ПокерОК на ПК или телефон можно с официального сайта покер-рума. Игровой клиент имеет множество уникальных фишек, обеспечивает доступ к разным видам покера и работе с кассой. В обзоре мы расскажем о преимуществах софта от GGPokerOK и особенностях его установки.

Что может клиент ПокерОК?

Мобильная версия ПокерОк

PokerOK – рум одной из ведущих азиатских сетей GG Network, которая не жалеет средств на улучшение фирменного софта. Десктопная и мобильная версии покерного клиента предоставляют доступ к стандартным кэш-играм, турнирам и уникальным игровым форматам:

  • All-In or Fold;
  • Cowboy Holdem;
  • Rush&Cash;
  • GGN Fishing 3D.

Для пополнения счета и создания заявки на вывод выигрыша не обязательно посещать официальный сайт рума. Раздел кассы с большим выбором платежных инструментов доступен в игровом клиенте. Там же можно следить за состоянием счета, активировать бонусы, принимать участие в промо-акциях.

Основные преимущества GGPokerOK:

  • Быстрый вывод выигрышей;
  • Удобная навигация по вкладкам;
  • Работа клиента без лагов;
  • Интуитивно понятный интерфейс;
  • Профессиональная техподдержка;
  • Встроенный статистический софт.

В азиатском руме нельзя использовать трекеры, программные алгоритмы, покерные калькуляторы и другие виды вспомогательного ПО. Но вместо этого в покерном клиенте можно создавать нотсы на соперников, просматривать сыгранные раздачи через надстройку Poker Craft.

Инструкция по установке ПокерОК на компьютер

Скачать Покерок на компьютер

Скачивание и установка десктопной версии клиента на ноутбук или ПК занимает не более 2-3 минут. Для этого нужно:

  1. Перейти на сайт GGPokerOK;
  2. Кликнуть на раздел «Покер»;
  3. Нажать на красную клавишу «Скачать»;
  4. Сохранить установочный файл на ПК;
  5. Запустить инсталлятор двойным щелчком;
  6. Выбрать русский язык интерфейса;
  7. Нажать на кнопку «Установить».

Чтобы установка прошла успешно, не выключайте ПК, пока ярлык покер-рума не появится на рабочем столе. Теперь остается только войти в стартовое лобби и указать данные для входа в учетную запись. Если же вы не зарегистрированы в руме, создайте профиль через игровой клиент или на сайте ПокерОК.

GGPokerOK для телефона

Вы будете иметь круглосуточный доступ к игре, если установите на гаджет мобильную версию ПокерОК. Портативный клиент поддерживается устройствами с ОС Android и iOS.

Инструкция по установке клиента на телефон:

  1. Посетите сайт ГГПокерОК через мобильный браузер;
  2. Кликните на кнопку «Скачать Poker»;
  3. Одним кликом запустите .apk файл;
  4. Подождите, пока ПО установится.

Если вы скачиваете клиент на Андроид, то перед этим внесите изменения в настройки. В разделе «Безопасность» установите галочку рядом с «Установка ПО из неизвестных источников».

Обладатели «яблочных» гаджетов смогут скачать ПокерОК с App Store. После нажатия на кнопку «Скачать Poker» вас перенаправят на страницу упомянутого сервиса. Если в вашей стране запрещена игра в покер на деньги, то не забудьте изменить ID гаджета на другую страну.

Что делать, если сайт GGPokerOk заблокирован?

Роскомнадзор активно борется с покерными комнатами, в которых играют на настоящие деньги. Поэтому время от времени сайт GGPokerOK блокируется местными провайдерами. Получить к нему доступ можно несколькими способами:

  1. Браузер Tor – бесплатный софт с предустановленной системой прокси-серверов, обеспечивающий анонимное соединение с заблокированным сайтом. В отличие от бесплатных VPN-клиентов, браузер не снижает скорость передачи данных.
  2. VPN-сервис – клиент, который изменяет геолокацию пользователя, поэтому при переходе на запрещенный сайт провайдер видит, что он посещается из другой страны.
  3. Режим Turbo в Opera – специальная опция, которая позволяет многократно ускорить загрузку страниц из Интернета. За счет этого пользователь получает доступ к сайту, который входит в черный список Роскомнадзора.

Если вы не желаете или не умеете устанавливать ПО для смены ip-адреса, тогда используйте зеркало GGPokerOk – портал-двойник официального сайта покерной комнаты. Оттуда вы сможете скачать ПокерОК на телефон или ПК, пополнить игровой счет, просмотреть актуальные новости и т.д.

Читать предыдущую

888 Покер на Андроид — инструкция по скачиванию и установке

Читать следующую

Почему все больше игроков выбирает GGPokerOk: обзор рума

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *