Current Unibet Poker Review

Presenting an overview Unibet Poker - a room for playing online poker, which is one of the twenty best rooms on the planet. Until 2015, Unibet Poker was part of the well-known gambling network Microgaming MPN, but 4 years ago it separated from it and develops independently.

Today the site has its own loyal audience. The constant growth of players speaks of the correct policy of the room, aimed primarily at convenience and safety.

The room is intended for players from the Nordic countries - Scandinavia, Great Britain, Iceland. Players from Russia, unfortunately, cannot register in the room. But for citizens of other CIS countries it is possible.

Features of the room Unibet Poker

Unibet Poker surprises with its desire to match the new trends in the online poker world. The site and the client have all the most necessary functions, and in terms of security, the poker room is among the leaders.

Official site developed by also in Russian... If you have problems accessing a resource, you can use one of the methods to bypass the blocking: VPN, anonymizers, special extensions or the Tor browser. But it's best to use the site mirrors that you can find at affiliate sites.

Unibet Poker menu language

The key feature of the room is the prohibition on self-selection of the table. This is both alarming and attractive, because regulars will not be able to play with new users, allowing them to calmly gain gaming experience. In this case, the system itself determines which table you sit on, taking into account your rating.

In the evenings or on weekends, more than 5,000 people gather at Unibet, which is quite good for a venue of this level. On weekdays, about 1000 people play at the tables, which means that the tables are always not boring.

Characteristics of the Unibet Poker software

There are three ways to play for real money at Unibet:

  1. Play in the browser without downloading unnecessary programs to your PC.
  2. Via PC client with Windows or MacOS operating axes.
  3. Via a mobile application based on Android and iOS. 

The developers especially worked hard on the creation of the application interface. Unlike some rooms in a minimalistic style, Unibet is distinguished by the presence of a variety of animations. You can, for example, choose an unusual cartoon avatar for yourself, or arrange the color of the table and deck to your taste. The software is implemented at the highest level: convenient search, precise filters, special alert settings, etc.

Unibet Poker client settings

It is noteworthy that you will not be able to use the programs to collect statistics while playing. If you want to get statistics about your games - write to the support of the room.

How to download the Unibet Poker client on a PC?

Unibet Poker download for PC

You can download the program to your computer in a few minutes. What needs to be done in order to earn your first money in a few moments?

  1. Go to the home page of the site. Select Russian language.
  2. Go to the "Poker" tab in the main menu.
  3. Click on the yellow Download button, then wait for the installation package to finish downloading.
  4. Open the file, accept the terms of use and complete the installation. 
  5. Register in the room by filling in the correct registration data.

Unibet Poker mobile application

It doesn't take long to download the app for Android or iOS. Go to the "Poker" tab, but through a browser from a mobile device. Then, on the right side of the screen, click on the "Applications" link.

Unibet Poker mobile application

The next step is to click on the "Download" button and wait for the download. Install the application, but first allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the phone settings. When you create one account, it will automatically sync across all devices.

Unibet Poker Bonus System

Unibet bonuses allow a beginner to use all the advantages of the room. The room gives gifts for the most ordinary actions. For example, the famous Unibet no deposit bonus. You can earn up to 200 euros for playing your rake at the tables. The remuneration will be paid in five installments.

Unibet Poker bonuses

Bonus system Unibet includes missions, passing which you can get rewards. To get it, you need to complete tasks. For example, collect a pair of aces in a hand. By completing tasks, the player receives play points, which is the internal currency of the room.


The Unibet Poker review turned out to be complete and exhaustive, so stop delaying - download the application and start earning.

Read next

An easy way to start playing at Party Poker

Читать следующую

In the new promotion PokerStars in spins for 10 dollars you can win a ticket for two to the UFC

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Актуальный обзор Unibet Poker

Представляем обзор Unibet Poker — рума для игры в онлайн-покер, который входит в двадцатку лучших румов планеты. До 2015 года Юнибет Покер входил в состав небезызвестной гемблинговой сети Microgaming MPN, но 4 года назад отделился от него и развивается самостоятельно.

Сегодня площадка имеет свою лояльную аудиторию. Постоянный рост игроков говорит о правильной политике рума, направленной прежде всего на удобство и безопасность.

Рум предназначен для игроков стран Северной Европы — Скандинавии, Великобритании, Исландии. Игроки и России, к сожалению, не могут зарегистрироваться в руме. Но для граждан других стран СНГ это возможно.

Особенности рума Unibet Poker

Юнибет Покер удивляет своим стремлением соответствовать новым тенденциям мира онлайн покера. Сайт и клиент имеет все самые необходимые функции, а в плане безопасности покер рум в числе лидеров.

Официальный сайт разработан также на русском языке. При возникновении проблем доступа на ресурс, можно воспользоваться  одним из способов обхода блокировки: VPN, анонимайзеры, специальные расширения или браузер Tor. Но лучше всего использовать зеркала сайта, которые сможете найти на сайтах-аффилиатах.

Unibet Poker меню язык

Ключевая особенность рума — запрет на самостоятельный выбор стола. Это одновременно и настораживает, и привлекает, ведь регуляры не смогут играть с новыми пользователями, давая им спокойно набирать игровой опыт. В данном случае система сама определяет, на какой стол вам сесть, учитывая ваш рейтинг.

По вечерам или в выходные дни на Юнибет собирается более 5000 человек, что достаточно неплохо для площадки такого уровня. В будние дни за столами играет порядка 1000 человек, а значит за столами всегда нескучно.

Характеристика софта Unibet Poker

Играть на реальные деньги в Юнибет можно тремя способами:

  1. Игра в браузере без загрузки лишних программ на ПК.
  2. Через клиент для ПК с операционными осями Windows или MacOS.
  3. Через мобильное приложение на базе Андроид и iOS. 

Разработчики особенно потрудились над созданием и интерфейса приложения. В отличие от некоторых румов в минималистичном стиле, Юнибет отличает наличие  разнообразных мультипликаций. Можно, например, выбрать себе необычный мультяшный аватар, или оформить цвет стола и колоды на свой вкус. Софт реализован на высшем уровне: удобный поиск, точные фильтры, особые настройки оповещений и т.д.

Unibet Poker настройки клиента

Примечательно, что вы не сможете использовать программы по сбору статистических данных во время игры. Хотите получить статистику о своих играх — пишите в саппорт рума.

Как скачать клиент Unibet Poker на ПК?

Unibet Poker скачать для ПК

Скачать программу на компьютер можно за несколько минут. Что нужно сделать, чтобы через несколько мгновений уже зарабатывать свои первые деньги?

  1. Зайдите на главную страницу сайта. Выберите русский язык.
  2. Перейдите по вкладке «Покер» в основном меню.
  3. Нажмите на желтую кнопку «Download», после чего ожидайте окончание загрузки установочного пакета.
  4. Откройте файл, примите условия пользования и завершите установку. 
  5. Пройдите регистрацию в руме, заполнив правильно регистрационные данные.

Мобильное приложение Unibet Poker

Для того, что скачать приложение для Android или iOS не потребуется много времени. Перейдите во вкладку «Покер», но через браузер с мобильного устройства. Далее в правой части экрана кликните по ссылке «Приложения».

Unibet Poker мобильное приложение

Следующим шагом нажмите на кнопку «Скачать» и дождитесь загрузки. Произведите установку приложения, но прежде разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках телефона. При создании одного аккаунта, он автоматически синхронизируется на всех устройствах.

Бонусная система Unibet Poker

Бонусы Юнибет позволяют новичку использовать все преимущества рума. За самые обыкновенные действия рум дарит подарки. К примеру, известный бездепозитный бонус Юнибет. Можно заработать до 200 евро за то, что вы отыграете свой рейк за столами. Вознаграждение выплатят пятью частями.

Unibet Poker бонусы

Бонусная система Юнибет включает в себя миссии, пройдя которые можно получить вознаграждение. Чтобы его заполучить нужно выполнять задания. Например, собрать пару тузов в раздаче. Выполняя задания, игрок получает play points, что является внутренней валютой комнаты.


Обзор Unibet Poker получился полным и исчерпывающим, поэтому хватит медлить — скачивайте приложение и начинайте зарабатывать.

Читать предыдущую

Простой способ начать игру на Пати Покер

Читать следующую

В новой акции ПокерСтарс в спинах за 10 долларов можно выиграть билет для двоих на UFC

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *