Current PPPoker review

Review PPPoker always nice, because every month the room presents something new and profitable. The game of poker is played for conditional money, which was previously exchanged by the player for real currency. The administration of the room took such a step to avoid problems with legislation in many countries. This feature does not affect gameplay or traffic in any way.

PPPoker is a kind of closed club where wealthy poker players gather at the tables. Registration in the room is very long and difficult, but quite real. In the article we will tell you how to register correctly in order to subsequently withdraw money to the card without any problems.

PPPoker room features

Most of the players, having tried the PPPoker gameplay for the first time, stay here for a long time. What is it that keeps the poker player in this room? Gameplay and conditions for bets, as well as almost inaccessible registration, which heats up interest in the room.

The first thing that surprises the players is the play for play money. Do not be alarmed, this is done because in some Asian countries the game of online poker for real money is prohibited. One chip equals one dollar. Many, when choosing a room, consider it frivolous, but then everything becomes familiar.

Free registration is prohibited in the room. We have already said that PPPoker resembles a closed club where only verified players gather at the tables. The main condition for joining the ranks of the players in this room is the presence of an impressive amount and citizenship of one of the Asian countrieswhere PPPoker is distributed.

Of course, you can start the game with a relatively small amount, but, as practice shows, such a player quickly crashes. Some of the blinds can take your stack over the course of several hands in the most passive game. If you decide to register in the room, we advise you to use the services of individuals. 

Losing the contact of the intermediary is not worth it - you will need it again when withdrawing money.

PPPoker high limits

The next thing that makes PPPoker stand out from the rest is high limits... There are no microlimits here, and practically no one plays on medium limits. All players occupy high limit tables like NL300, NL600, NL1200, etc. A typical player in this room is an Asian businessman who came to play for high stakes. If you do not have huge amounts of money, then we advise you to take a closer look at other rooms.

Deposits and cashouts are also made through intermediaries. The administration closely monitors the implementation of the rules of the room, so for violation they can block access to the account, and freeze the money. All transactions are best done with Skrill and Neteller. And yes, resellers often ask for commissions from 2 to 8% for their services.

Features of PPPoker software

PPPoler has only a mobile app as its main platform. Today, Asians hardly ever use PC software.

But it's not just Asian players who prefer poker apps. Many European and American rooms have chosen a similar vector of development regarding platforms. By the way, PPPoker can be played via a PC by installing an emulator program.

PPPoker mobile apps

You can download the Android app in a few moments. To do this, follow the small instructions:

  1. Log in from your smartphone to the official website through a mobile browser. 
  2. Follow this link "Download it from Google Play"... Wait for the file download to complete .apk to your device.
  3. Click on the file and wait for the application installation to complete. If it shows an error, allow installation from unknown sources in the phone settings.

It is worth noting that the app is available in the app Google play, as it meets all the security standards of the service.

For iOS users, downloading and installing the app is identical. You can find software in the store AppStoreby searching for "PPPoker-Holdem, Omaha, OFC". The first result in the search will be the desired program.


Our PPPoker review turned out to be interesting, so download the mobile application and start playing today.

Read next

A million and a trip to Sochi for the best from Pokerdom

Читать следующую

$ 105 Million for SCOOP: New PokerStars Record

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Актуальный обзор PPPoker

Делать обзор PPPoker всегда приятно, ведь каждый месяц рум представляет что-нибудь новенькое и выгодное. Игра в покер ведется на условные деньги, которые прежде обмениваются игроком на реальную валюту. Администрация рума пошла на такой шаг, чтобы избежать проблем с законодательством во многих странах. Эта особенность никак не влияет на геймплей или трафик.

PPPoker своего рода закрытый клуб, где за столами собираются в преимуществе состоятельные покеристы. Регистрация в комнате очень долгая и сложная, но вполне реальная. В статье мы расскажем, как правильно зарегистрироваться, чтобы впоследствии без проблем вывести деньги на карту.

Особенности рума PPPoker

Большинство игроков, впервые попробовав геймплей PPPoker, остаются здесь надолго. Что же так удерживает покериста в данном руме? Геймплей и условия по ставкам, а также практически недоступная регистрация, что подогревает интерес к руму.

Первое, что удивляет игроков — игра на условные деньги. Не стоит пугаться, сделано это потому, что в некоторых азиатских странах игра в онлайн-покер на реальные деньги запрещена. Одна фишка равна одному доллару. Многие, при выборе рума, считают это несерьезным, но потом все становится привычным.

В руме запрещена свободная регистрация. Мы уже говорили, что PPPoker напоминает закрытый клуб, где за столами собираются только проверенные игроки. Главное условие вступления в ряды игроков данной комнаты — наличие внушительной суммы и гражданство одной из азиатских стран, где распространен PPPoker.

Безусловно, вы можете начать игру при наличии относительно небольшой суммы, но, как показывает практика, такой игрок быстро вылетает. Одни блайнды могут при самой пассивной игре забрать ваш стек в течение нескольких раздач. Если вы решили зарегистрироваться в руме, то советуем воспользоваться услугами частных лиц. 

Терять контакт посредника не стоит — при выводе денег он снова понадобится.

PPPoker высокие лимиты

Следующее, что выделяет PPPoker среди остальных — высокие лимиты. Микролимитов здесь нет, а на средних практически никто не играет. Все игроки занимают столы на высоких лимитам, вроде NL300, NL600, NL1200 и т.д. Типичный игрок в данном руме — азиатский бизнесмен, который пришел играть по-крупному. Если вы не располагаете огромными суммами, то советуем присмотреться к другим румам.

Депозит и кэшаут совершаются также через посредников. Администрация внимательно следит за исполнением правил рума, поэтому за нарушение могут заблокировать доступ к аккаунту, а деньги заморозить. Все транзакции лучше выполнять посредством Skrill и Neteller. И да, посредники за свои услуги зачастую просят от 2 до 8% комиссионных.

Особенности софта PPPoker

PPPoler имеет в качестве основной платформы только мобильное приложение. Сегодня азиаты практически не используют программы для ПК.

Но не только азиатские игроки отдают предпочтение приложениям для игры в покер. Многие европейские и американские румы выбрали похожий вектор развития относительно платформ. К слову, в PPPoker можно играть через ПК, установив программу-эмулятор.

PPPoker мобильные приложения

Загрузить приложение для Android можно в несколько мгновений. Для этого следуйте небольшой инструкции:

  1. Зайдите со смартфона на официальный сайт через мобильный браузер. 
  2. Перейдите по ссылке «Download it from Google Play». Ожидайте завершения загрузки файла .apk на свой девайс.
  3. Кликните на файл и ожидайте завершения установки приложения. Если показывает ошибку, разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках телефона.

Стоит отметить, что приложение доступно в приложении Google Play, так как отвечает всем стандартам безопасности сервиса.

Для пользователей iOS загрузка и установка приложения идентична. Найти софт можно в магазине AppStore, введя в поиск «PPPoker-Holdem, Omaha, OFC». Первый результат в поиске и будет нужная программа.


Наш обзор PPPoker получился интересным, поэтому скачивайте мобильное приложение и начинайте играть прямо сегодня.

Читать предыдущую

Миллион и поездка в Сочи для лучших от Pokerdom

Читать следующую

105 миллионов долларов за SCOOP: новый рекорд PokerStars

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *