Actual review of PokerMatch

Today's review Pokermatch will help to determine the choice of a room for someone who has been looking for a high-quality and profitable room for a long time. Poker Match was recently created in Ukraine. In such a short time, the room has gained a reputation as a safe and loyal room.

The room gathers many players from other countries. But the majority, of course, are citizens of the CIS. The main currency is used - hryvnia, but replenishment is available in euros, dollars, Russian rubles. In this case, you will have to pay for the conversion.

Previously, the room was part of iPoker and was called PariMatch. After leaving the network, a rebranding took place, the software was improved and the room's policy was determined for several years ahead. Let's talk about the main features of the room, as well as how to download the client and register.

How to register correctly at PokerMatch

PokerMatch registration + authentication

Anyone can start playing the Poker Match. To do this, you need to register, make a deposit and choose a suitable table. Registration will not take much time. To create an account correctly, read our short instructions:

  1. Go to the official website of the room... For Russians, access may be blocked, so use a VPN or site mirrors. Look for up-to-date lists of mirrors on our website. 
  2. On the main page of the site, find and click button "Register"
  3. In a dialog box, you will be asked to fill in personal data. Enter Your authentic email and phone number... Come up with a username and password. We advise you to come up with a complex password for your own safety. In one of the fields you can enter a promotional code for registration. Select the currency that is available to you for the deposit.
  4. Accept the user agreement and privacy policy. Click on the button "Register"
  5. Follow the link in the letter from the room in your mail. Confirm your email.

After approval of your registration application, you can safely download applications to your computer and smartphone. 

How to download PokerMatch software 

The client on the computer Poker Match is considered the best among the competitors. This is not just a program, but a whole ecosystem of the room, where you can personalize the lobby, filters and search for yourself. To download the program to your PC, follow the short instructions:

  1. Open the main page of the Poker Match site. Find and click on the button "Download client".  
  2. In folder "Downloads" find the installation file. Click to install to device.
  3. Click "Install", but first configure the language, shortcuts, and the boot folder for the data files. 
  4. Go to the client via the shortcut on the desktop. Enter login and password, which was invented during registration.

Download Apps for Android and iOs

To have applications for smartphones today is much more profitable and solid than unidirectional software. The smartphone is much more convenient and faster. You can play on an airplane, on a ship or at a university. To download the application correctly, follow the instructions:

  1. Go to the official Poker Match website via browser on smartphone.
  2. Click on the button "Mobile poker"... Click "Download Mobile App" if you are using Android. Before installation, allow the installation of programs from unknown sources in the phone settings. 
  3. Find .apk file and install the application on your phone.    
  4. There is no app on iOS yet, but the developers promise to find a solution to this problem in the coming months. Look on our website for a direct link to the browser version for iOS.

Rakeback Poker Match

In addition to generous promotions and bonuses, the room returns rakeback every quarter. Active participation in tournaments or at cash tables allows you to earn play points... The number of points determines your level in the loyalty system. The more points, the higher the level and percentage of the return of the rake. Room allows you to return up to 40%.

PokerMatch rakeback

From the last generous promotions of the room - 10% cashback refund at certain tables. Seasonal promotions of this kind are not uncommon for Poker Match.

To get rake, you need to play at tables with a special mark. As a rule, this is a game of Texas Hold'em and Omaha. You need to take seats in advance, because only one such table is available for each limit.


If you liked our Poker Match review, go through the registration, download the client for PC and start making money today.

Read previous

Briefly about razz-poker: rules, game nuances and strategy

Read next

Partypoker LIVE Tournament App Review

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Актуальный обзор PokerMatch

Сегодняшний обзор PokerMatch поможет определиться с выбором комнаты тому, кто давно ищет качественный и выгодный рум. Покер Матч не так давно был создан в Украине. За столь непродолжительное время рум завоевал репутацию безопасного и лояльного рума.

Рум собирает много игроков из других стран. Но в большинстве, конечно, граждане СНГ. В качестве основной валюты используется — гривна, но пополнение доступно в евро, долларах, российских рублях. В этом случае придется платить за конвертацию.

Раньше рум был частью iPoker и назывался ПариМатч. После выхода из сети произошел ребрендинг, усовершенствован софт и определена политика рума на несколько лет вперед. Говорим об основных особенностях рума, а также о том, как скачать клиент и пройти регистрацию.

Как правильно зарегистрироваться в PokerMatch

PokerMatch регистрация + аутентификация

Начать игру в Покер Матч может любой желающий. Для этого нужно зарегистрироваться, внести депозит и выбрать подходящий стол. Регистрация не отнимет много времени. Чтобы правильно создать аккаунт, читайте нашу небольшую инструкцию:

  1. Зайдите на официальный сайт рума. Россиянам доступ может быть заблокирован, поэтому используйте VPN или зеркала сайта. Актуальные списки зеркал ищите на нашем сайте. 
  2. На главной странице сайта найдите и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация»
  3. В диалоговом окне потребуют заполнить персональные данные. Введите Ваш подлинный email и номер телефона. Придумайте логин и пароль. Советуем придумать сложный пароль для вашей же безопасности. В одном из полей можете ввести промокод для регистрации. Выберите валюту, которая вам доступна для депозита.
  4. Примите пользовательское соглашение и правила защиты информации. Нажмите на кнопку «Зарегистрироваться»
  5. Перейдите по ссылке в письме от рума на своей почте. Подтвердите свой email.

После одобрения вашей заявки на регистрацию, можете смело скачивать приложения на компьютер и смартфон. 

Как скачать софт PokerMatch 

Клиент на компьютер Покер Матч считается лучшим среди конкурентов. Это не просто программа, а целая экосистема рума, где можно персонализировать лобби, фильтры и поиск под себя. Чтобы скачать программу на ПК, следуйте небольшой инструкции:

  1. Откройте главную страницу сайта рума Покер Матч. Найдите и нажмите на кнопку «Скачать клиент».  
  2. В папке «Загрузки» найдите установочный файл. Нажмите, чтобы установить на устройство.
  3. Жмите «Установить», но прежде настройте язык, ярлыки, а также загрузочную папку для файлов данных. 
  4. Перейдите в клиент через ярлык на рабочем столе. Введите логин и пароль, который придумали при регистрации.

Скачать приложения для Android и iOs

Иметь сегодня приложения для смартфонов значительно выгоднее и солиднее, чем однонаправленный софт. Смартфон намного удобнее и быстрее. Играть можно в самолете, на корабле или в университете. Чтобы правильно скачать приложение, следуйте инструкции:

  1. Зайдите на официальный сайт Покер Матч через браузер на смартфоне.
  2. Нажмите на кнопку «Мобильный покер». Жмите «Download Mobile App», если пользуетесь Android. Перед инсталляцией разрешите установку программ из неизвестных источников в настройках телефона. 
  3. Найдите файл .apk и установите приложение на телефон.    
  4. На iOS пока нет приложения, но разработчики обещают ближайшие месяцы найти решение этой проблемы. Ищите на нашем сайте прямую ссылку на браузерную версию для iOS.

Рейкбек Poker Match

Помимо щедрых акций и бонусов, рум возвращает рейкбек каждый квартал. Активное участие в турнирах или за кэш-столами позволяет зарабатывать play points. Количество баллов определяет ваш уровень в системе лояльности. Чем больше очков, тем больше уровень и процент возврата рейка. Рум позволяет возвращать до 40%.

PokerMatch рейкбэк

Из последних щедрых акций рума — возврат 10% кэшбэка за определенными столами. Сезонные акции подобного плана не редкость для Покер Матч.

Чтобы получить рейк, нужно играть за столами со специальной отметкой. Как правило, это игра в Техасский Холдем и Омаху. Занимать места нужно заранее, потому что на каждый лимит доступен только один такой стол.


Если вам понравился наш обзор Покер Матч, пройдите регистрацию, скачайте клиент для ПК и начинайте зарабатывать уже сегодня.

Читать предыдущую

Коротко про разз-покер: правила, нюансы игры и стратегия

Читать следующую

Обзор приложения с живыми турнирами partypoker LIVE

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *