888 Poker promotions and bonuses for registered players

In this article, we will provide an overview of 888 Poker promotions and show you how to participate in them and receive generous bonuses. The poker room allows you to win real money on your gaming account, free tickets to tournaments with huge prize money, expensive gadgets from Apple and travel packages. 

888 Poker No Deposit Bonus

888 Poker No Deposit Bonus

All poker players who started their careers several years ago remember very well that many rooms used to offer no deposit bonuses for new players. Now the situation has changed and no deposit has become very rare.

Regardless, 888 Poker continues the tradition and offers beginners $ 88 upon registration. With the help of this gift, the player will be able to try his hand at the room, get the opportunity to play several games at the cash tables, and also take part in tournaments. There are no hidden conditions for receiving this bonus, it is available to everyone who wants to create an account on Eights.     

Immediately after creating an account and confirming the email, you will receive the first part of the bonus in the form of $ 1 for cash games and $ 7 for participation in 14 tournaments with funds up to $ 500. If you play at micro-stakes, this amount is quite enough for the initial acquaintance with the room and gaining some experience.

The player will receive the remaining 80 dollars gradually in 10 stages. To receive each subsequent part of the gift, you must receive a certain number of bonus points, which are awarded during the game. 

Important! This gift can only be received by new players. You should not try to deceive the room and register another account for the sake of a bonus. The administration monitors attempts to multi-account and blocks all accounts belonging to one person.

100% first deposit bonus

First Deposit Bonus at 888 Poker

The gift is credited upon the first replenishment of the account for an amount not exceeding $ 400. This means that if you transfer 10$, you will end up with 20$ on your account. And when you top up your account with the maximum amount, you will receive an impressive $ 800 bankroll.

But there are some conditions:

  1. The deposit cannot be less than $ 10.
  2. The bonus is received in portions of 10$.
  3. To wager it, you need to play at cash tables, participate in tournaments or bet in a casino.

Free tickets to tournaments

Another generous gift for users who made their first deposit. According to the terms, you can get not only the 100% bonus in the amount, but also free tickets to tournaments with $ 500 and $ 1,000 funds.

Upon deposit, you will receive invitations to participate in 7 First Depositors tournaments and 2 Depositors events. This is a great way to try your hand at some pretty big events. as well as increase your bankroll without additional investment.  

You can also get 2 additional tickets per week by simply replenishing your account. 

Monday Twins Rewards

This gift can be received by experienced players who regularly play at 888 Poker. Subject to regular participation in the Monday Twins, players can receive:

  1. Free invitations to these events. To do this, you need to take any prize in both tournaments in the same week. 
  2. $ 360 invitations to the Sunday Challenge tournaments for one month. All tournament finalists receive this gift. 
  3. $ 1,000 to your gaming account, provided you win one tournament and advance to the finals in another.
  4. $ 2,500 for winning one tournament and getting second place in another. 
  5. $ 10,000 to the winner of both events.

Bonuses for inviting friends

The Eights administration is always interested in new players, so it has developed a bonus system for users who invite friends. Each registered player can invite up to 100 friends, for each of whom he will receive $ 10.

The gift comes in the form of an invitation to the iGoodies Free Tournament, where you can win expensive gadgets. To receive the prize, your friend must register for 888 Poker, replenished the account and won back 5 points.

In addition, we recommend keeping track of the news in the Special offers section. The administration regularly holds promotions in honor of the holidays, in addition, you can get a special birthday bonus. This concludes the review of promotions at 888 Poker, read other articles about this room. 

Read previous

How to Create a Tournament or Cash Game for Friends at 888 Poker

Read next

What to do if 888 Poker is blocked - how to use the mirror

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

Акции и бонусы на 888 Покер для зарегистрированных игроков

В этой статье мы приведем обзор акций на 888 Покер и расскажем, как принять в них участие и получить щедрые бонусы. Покер-рум позволяет выиграть реальные деньги на игровой счет, бесплатные билеты на турниры с огромными призовыми, дорогостоящие гаджеты от Apple и туристические путевки. 

Бездепозитный бонус от 888 Покер

Бездепозитный бонус 888 Покер

Все покеристы, которые начинали карьеру несколько лет назад, прекрасно помнят, что раньше многие румы предлагали бездепозитные бонусы для новых игроков. Сейчас ситуация изменилась, и бездеп стал очень редким.

Несмотря на это, 888 Покер продолжает традицию и предлагает новичкам 88 долларов после регистрации. С помощью этого подарка игрок сможет попробовать свои силы в руме, получит возможность сыграть несколько партий за кэш-столами, а также поучаствовать в турнирах. Никаких скрытых условий для получения этого бонуса нет, он доступен всем, кто хочет создать аккаунт на Восьмерках.     

Сразу после создания аккаунта и подтверждения почты вы получите первую часть бонуса в виде 1 доллара для кэш-игр и 7 долларов для участия в 14 турнирах с фондами до 500 долларов. При условии игры на микролимитах, этой суммы вполне хватит для первоначального знакомства с румом и получения некоторого опыта.

Оставшиеся 80 долларов игрок получит постепенно в 10 этапов. Для получения каждой последующей части подарка необходимо получить определенное количество бонусных баллов, которые начисляются во время игры. 

Важно! Этот подарок могут получить только новые игроки. Не стоит пытаться обмануть рум и зарегистрировать другой аккаунт ради бонуса. Администрация отслеживает попытки мультиаккаунта и блокирует все учетные записи, принадлежащие одному человеку.

100% бонуса на первый депозит

Бонус на первый депозит на 888 Покер

Подарок начисляется при первом пополнении счета на сумму не более 400 долларов. Это значит, что если вы переведет 10$, то в итоге на вашем счете будет 20$. А пополнив счет на максимальную сумму, вы получите внушительный банкролл в 800 долларов.

Но есть некоторые условия:

  1. Депозит не может быть меньше 10 долларов.
  2. Бонус поступает частями по 10$.
  3. Для его отыгрыша необходимо играть за кэш-столами, участвовать в турнирах или ставить в казино.

Бесплатные билеты на турниры

Еще один щедрый подарок для пользователей, которые внесли первый депозит. Согласно условиям, вы можете получить не только бонус 100% на сумму, но и бесплатные билеты на турниры с фондами 500 и 1000 долларов.

После пополнения вы получите приглашения для участия в 7 турнирах First Depositors и 2 событиях Depositors. Это отличный способ попробовать свои силы в довольно крупных состязаниях. а также увеличить банкролл без дополнительных вложений.  

Также вы можете получать по 2 дополнительных билета в неделю, просто пополняя счет. 

Подарки за участие в Monday Twins

Этот подарок могут получить опытные игроки, регулярно играющие на 888 Покер. При условии регулярного участия в Monday Twins игроки могут получить:

  1. Бесплатные приглашения на эти события. Для этого нужно занять любое призовое место в обоих турнирах на одной неделе. 
  2. 360 долларов в виде приглашения на турниры Sunday Challenge в течение одного месяца. Этот подарок получают все финалисты турниров. 
  3. 1000 долларов на игровой счет при условии победы в одном турнире и прохождении в финал в другом.
  4. 2500 долларов за победу в одном турнире и второе место в другом. 
  5. 10000 долларов победителю обоих событий.

Бонусы за приглашение друзей

Администрация Восьмерок всегда заинтересована в новых игроках, поэтому разработала систему бонусов для пользователей, которые приглашают друзей. Каждый зарегистрированный игрок может пригласить до 100 друзей, за каждого из которых он получит 10 долларов.

Подарок приходит в виде приглашения на событие  iGoodies Free Tournament, в рамках которого можно выиграть дорогостоящие гаджеты. Для получения приза необходимо, чтобы ваш друг зарегистрировался на 888 Покер, пополнил счет и отыграл 5 баллов.

Кроме того, мы рекомендуем отслеживать новости в разделе Специальные предложения. Администрация регулярно проводит акции в честь праздников, кроме того, вы можете получить специальный бонус ко дню рождения. На этом обзор акций на 888 Покер закончен, читайте и другие статьи про этот рум. 

Читать предыдущую

Как создать турнир или кэш-игру для друзей на 888 Покер

Читать следующую

Что делать если 888 Покер заблокирован — как пользоваться зеркалом

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *